Tournament Director

Holly Holtzman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Tamara Foreman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



April 5, 2020



Tri Village HS
315 S. Main St.
New Madison, OH 45346

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

General Information

Cost: $225

Make check payable to: Darke County Volleyball Club - DCVC 

Mail checks with 11 digit code to:

Holly Holtzman

225 E Shannon Ave.

Dayton, OH 45449

Thank you for your interest in our tournament at Tri-Village High School. Tournament start time will be 8:30 am, doors will open at 7:30 am. We will hold a coaches meeting at 8:00 am on court 1 in the main gym.


1 vs 3 (2)

2 vs 4 (1)

1 vs 4 (3)

2 vs 3 (1)

3 vs 4 (2)

1 vs 2 (4)

 All teams advance.  T-Shirts will be awarded to the 1st place team in the Gold bracket only.

Seating:There will be plenty of bleacher seating available in both gyms. No lawn chairs in the main gym please.  Limited lawn chairs will be allowed in the small gym.   

Concessions: A full service concession stand will be provided. NO coolers are allowed in our facility per OVR guidelines.

Camp Areas: All camp areas need to remain in the back side of the cafeteria area and the hall past the main gym. There is absolutely NO ball handling allowed outside the gyms. 


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 3 pools (openings for 4 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-DARKE1-OVn/aDarke County Volleyball Club – BLAIR
2. FJ4-TEAMA1-OVn/aTeam ACES Volleyball Club – 14- Buckingham
3. n/aOhio Permier VC
4. n/aTeam Atlantis
5. FJ4-DARKE2-OVn/aDarke County Volleyball Club – ELLIOT/STACHLER
6. n/aBullets
7. n/aC2K VBC
8. n/aPCVC

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Holly Holtzman (, , 937‑459‑9990 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)


Web Design + Development