Governance

OVR Personnel

Type:  
 
 name & contact inforoles
Ron Wyzynski
wyzynski@ovr.org
614‑402‑9445 mobile (preferred)
614‑402‑9445 work
330‑673‑2514 fax
Chief Executive Officer
Bob Price
rwprice23@att.net

614‑402‑9449 mobile
614‑882‑2468 work
614‑882‑2468 fax
Commissioner/President
   (6/1/2017 ‑ 5/31/2020)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2016 ‑ 5/31/2019)
Chairman of the Board
Chris Bielby
bielby.chris@gmail.com
614‑208‑9441 mobile (preferred)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2015 ‑ 5/31/2018)
Sandra Borer
borer@ovr.org

614‑905‑8029 mobile
Sports Information Director
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2015 ‑ 5/31/2018)
Don Burroughs
ovrcoach@gmail.com
740‑990‑7420 home (preferred)
Director of Coaching Education
David Chapman
dchapman11@me.com
614‑625‑0850 home (preferred)
614‑625‑0850 mobile
614‑625‑0850 work
Sand and Outdoor Program Director
Paul Claridades
pclaridades@suddenlink.net
304‑722‑3839 home (preferred)
304‑552‑5416 mobile
304‑388‑1870 work
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2016 ‑ 5/31/2019)
Stephen Donahue
donahue@ovr.org

330‑245‑7984 mobile
Certifications Officer
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2015 ‑ 5/31/2018)
Adam Evans
coachevans@ohioxtreme.com
330‑419‑4299 mobile (preferred)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2015 ‑ 5/31/2018)
 Gary Hajek II
garymhajek@gmail.com
216‑374‑6423 mobile (preferred)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2017 ‑ 5/31/2020)
Brian Hemelgarn
hemelgarn@ovr.org
419‑410‑2291 mobile (preferred)
734‑457‑4528 fax
Region Referees' Chairperson
   (6/4/2016 ‑ 6/11/2020)
Junior Officials' Development Director
   (6/13/2015 ‑ 6/8/2019)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2016 ‑ 5/31/2019)
Al Herbert
herbert@uakron.edu
330‑354‑5332 mobile (preferred)
Webmaster/ Special Events Coordinator
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2016 ‑ 5/31/2019)
Michelle Hills
michelle.w.hills@gmail.com

419‑283‑6435 mobile
419‑794‑4656 work
Director of High Performance
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2017 ‑ 5/31/2020)
Diane Hood
diane@daggerlaw.com
740‑243‑6747 mobile (preferred)
SafeSport Coordinator
Tom Kohl
kohl@ovr.org
937‑773‑7273 home (preferred)
937‑773‑7273 work
Juniors' Tournament Director
   (6/14/2014 ‑ 6/9/2018)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2017 ‑ 5/31/2020)
Matt Mihelic
mattmihelic@gmail.com
330‑805‑1576 home (preferred)
330‑805‑1576 mobile
330‑805‑1576 work
Boys' Program Director
   (6/13/2015 ‑ 6/8/2019)
Terry Miller
miller@ovr.org
937‑890‑7109 home (preferred)
937‑231‑0299 mobile
937‑890‑7109 work
Region Scorekeepers' Chairperson
   (6/14/2014 ‑ 6/9/2018)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2017 ‑ 5/31/2020)
Gretchen Niebling
Lineshotvb@gmail.com
513‑522‑1158 home (preferred)
513‑328‑6817 mobile
513‑636‑8190 work
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2016 ‑ 5/31/2019)
Patty Salvatore
pasalvatore@earthlink.net
440‑552‑2072 mobile (preferred)
440‑552‑2072 home
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2015 ‑ 5/31/2018)
Bill Zehler
bzehler@fuse.net
513‑726‑6739 home (preferred)
513‑726‑6739 work
513‑726‑6739 fax
Girls' Program Director
   (6/4/2016 ‑ 6/11/2020)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2017 ‑ 5/31/2020)

JoiningJuniorsAdultsBeachOfficialsTrainingGovernanceAboutResourcesStoreContactFacebookTwitter

Web Design + Development