Board and Staff

OVR Personnel

Type:  
 
 name & contact inforoles
Ron Wyzynski
wyzynski@ovr.org
614‑402‑9445 mobile (preferred)
614‑402‑9445 work
Chief Operating Officer
Brian Hofman
ovr-commissioner@outlook.com
419‑905‑6414 mobile (preferred)
419‑905‑6414 work
Commissioner
Commissioner/President
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
OVR Board of Directors
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
Chairman of the Board
Lauren Back
lodie0382@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2024 ‑ 6/1/2027)
Chris Bielby
bielby@ovr.org
Webmaster
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2023 ‑ 5/31/2026)
John Paul Case
johnpaulcase@elevationvolleyball.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2024 ‑ 5/31/2027)
David Chapman
dchapman11@me.com
Beach Program Director
Clark Cline II
randy@elitevbtc.com
Beach Officials Coordinator
Stephen Donahue
donahue@ovr.org
Certifications Officer
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2024 ‑ 5/31/2027)
Glenn Freed
gfreed@ambridge.k12.pa.us
Director of All Star Teams
Jim Hammar
columbusref@yahoo.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2023 ‑ 5/31/2026)
Jeri Helfer
jerihelfer@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Brian Hemelgarn
hemelgarn@ovr.org
Region Referees' Chairperson
   (6/4/2020 ‑ 6/11/2024)
Junior Officials' Development Director
   (6/1/2019 ‑ 6/1/2023)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Al Herbert
aherbert.ovr@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator
Registrar
Diane Hood
diane@daggerlaw.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Tom Kohl
ovrjtd@gmail.com
Juniors' Tournament Director
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
Donald Leckey
donald.leckey@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Jared Malott
jaredmalott1@gmail.com
New Officials Program Chair
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2023 ‑ 5/31/2026)
Matt Mihelic
mattmihelic@gmail.com
Boys' Program Director
   (6/1/2014 ‑ 6/1/2027)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2024 ‑ 5/31/2028)
Angie Shafer
angieshafer80@gmail.com
Marketing Team
Jenna Theden
vantagevolleyball@gmail.com
Marketing Team
Katie Wagner
kwagnervb@gmail.com
New Officials Development Coordinator
Linnea Wolf
lwolfvolley@gmail.com
Head of Marketing, Media, and Engagement
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Nikki Young
lnfn@aol.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2024 ‑ 6/1/2027)
Bill Zehler
bzehler@fuse.net
Girls' Program Director
   (6/4/2020 ‑ 6/11/2024)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2023 ‑ 5/31/2026)

JoiningJuniorsAdultsBeachOfficialsTrainingGovernanceAboutResourcesStoreContactFacebookTwitter