Board and Staff

OVR Personnel

Type:  
 
 name & contact inforoles
Ron Wyzynski
wyzynski@ovr.org
614‑402‑9445 mobile (preferred)
614‑402‑9445 work
Chief Operating Officer
Brian Hofman
ovr-commissioner@outlook.com
419‑905‑6414 mobile (preferred)
419‑905‑6414 work
Commissioner/President
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
OVR Board of Directors
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
Chairman of the Board
Chris Bielby
bielby@ovr.org
Webmaster
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)
John Paul Case
johnpaulcase@elevationvolleyball.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (8/21/2022 ‑ 5/31/2024)
David Chapman
dchapman11@me.com
Beach Program Director
 Clark Cline
randy@elitevbtc.com
Beach Officials Coordinator
Stephen Donahue
donahue@ovr.org
Certifications Officer
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Glenn Freed
gfreed@ambridge.k12.pa.us
Director of All Star Teams
Josh Hall
joshall@hotmail.com
New Officials Program Chair
Region Scorer' Chairperson
   (6/1/2018 ‑ 6/1/2022)
Jim Hammar
columbusref@yahoo.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Jeri Helfer
jerihelfer@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Brian Hemelgarn
hemelgarn@ovr.org
Region Referees' Chairperson
   (6/4/2020 ‑ 6/11/2024)
Junior Officials' Development Director
   (6/8/2019 ‑ 6/5/2022)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Al Herbert
aherbert.ovr@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator/Registrar
Todd Higginbotham
todd.ovr@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (7/11/2021 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Diane Hood
diane@daggerlaw.com
SafeSport Coordinator
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Tom Kohl
ovrjtd@gmail.com
Juniors' Tournament Director
   (6/1/2018 ‑ 6/1/2022)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Donald Leckey
donald.leckey@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Matt Mihelic
mattmihelic@gmail.com
Boys' Program Director
   (6/1/2019 ‑ 6/1/2022)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Bob Price
rwprice23@att.net
Assistant to the Commissioner
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Angie Shafer
angieshafer80@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Linnea Wolf
lwolfvolley@gmail.com
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Bill Zehler
bzehler@fuse.net
Girls' Program Director
   (6/4/2020 ‑ 6/11/2024)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)

JoiningJuniorsAdultsBeachOfficialsTrainingGovernanceAboutResourcesStoreContactFacebookTwitter

Web Design + Development