Board and Staff

OVR Personnel

Type:  
 
 name & contact inforoles
Ron Wyzynski
wyzynski@ovr.org
614‑402‑9445 mobile (preferred)
614‑402‑9445 work
Chief Operating Officer
Brian Hofman
b-hofman@onu.edu
419‑905‑6414 mobile (preferred)
419‑772‑1878 work
Commissioner/President
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
OVR Board of Directors
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
Chairman of the Board
Chris Bielby
bielby@ovr.org
614‑208‑9441 mobile (preferred)
Webmaster
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)
 John Paul Case
info@elevationvolleyball.com
513‑398‑2400 work (preferred)
OVR Board of Directors
   (8/21/2022 ‑ 5/31/2024)
David Chapman
dchapman11@me.com
614‑625‑0850 home (preferred)
614‑625‑0850 mobile
614‑625‑0850 work
Beach Program Director
Randy Cline II
randy@elitevbtc.com
Beach Officials Coordinator
Stephen Donahue
donahue@ovr.org
330‑245‑7984 home (preferred)
330‑245‑7984 mobile
Certifications Officer
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Glenn Freed
gfreed@ambridge.k12.pa.us
724‑601‑6854 home
Director of All Star Teams
Josh Hall
joshall@hotmail.com
New Officials Program Chair
Region Scorer' Chairperson
   (6/1/2018 ‑ 6/1/2022)
Jim Hammar
columbusref@yahoo.com
614‑288‑7995 mobile (preferred)
614‑469‑4460 work
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Jeri Helfer
jerihelfer@gmail.com
740‑404‑5446 mobile (preferred)
740‑404‑5446 home
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Brian Hemelgarn
hemelgarn@ovr.org
419‑410‑2291 mobile (preferred)
Region Referees' Chairperson
   (6/4/2020 ‑ 6/11/2024)
Junior Officials' Development Director
   (6/8/2019 ‑ 6/5/2022)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Al Herbert
aherbert.ovr@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator/Registrar
Todd Higginbotham
todd.ovr@gmail.com
304‑546‑7509 mobile (preferred)
304‑546‑7509 home
304‑546‑7509 work
OVR Board of Directors
   (7/11/2021 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Brian Hofman
b-hofman@onu.edu
419‑905‑6414 mobile (preferred)
419‑772‑1878 work
Commissioner/President
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
OVR Board of Directors
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 6/1/2026)
Chairman of the Board
Diane Hood
diane@daggerlaw.com
740‑243‑6747 mobile (preferred)
SafeSport Coordinator
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Tom Kohl
ovrjtd@gmail.com
937‑773‑7273 work (preferred)
Juniors' Tournament Director
   (6/1/2018 ‑ 6/1/2022)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Donald Leckey
donald.leckey@gmail.com
954‑649‑9287 mobile (preferred)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Matt Mihelic
mattmihelic@gmail.com
330‑805‑1576 home (preferred)
330‑805‑1576 mobile
330‑805‑1576 work
Boys' Program Director
   (6/1/2019 ‑ 6/1/2022)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Bob Price
rwprice23@att.net

614‑402‑9449 mobile
614‑882‑2468 work
614‑882‑2468 fax
Assistant to the Commissioner
   (7/10/2022 ‑ 5/31/2023)
Angie Shafer
angieshafer80@gmail.com
513‑325‑7889 home (preferred)
513‑325‑7889 mobile
Social Media Coordinator
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2021 ‑ 5/31/2024)
Linnea Wolf
lwolf@tandemvolleyball.org
330‑933‑4037 home (preferred)
330‑933‑4037 mobile
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2022 ‑ 5/31/2025)
Bill Zehler
bzehler@fuse.net
513‑726‑6739 home (preferred)
513‑726‑6739 work
513‑726‑6739 fax
Girls' Program Director
   (6/4/2020 ‑ 6/11/2024)
OVR Board of Directors
   (6/1/2020 ‑ 5/31/2023)

JoiningJuniorsAdultsBeachOfficialsTrainingGovernanceAboutResourcesStoreContactFacebookTwitter

Web Design + Development