Tournament/Site Director

Tammy Swearingen

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

WC Volleyball


February 25, 2018



Westminster College: Memorial Field House
Westminster Drive
New Wilmington, PA 16172

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


Tournament Information

Westminster Tournament Information:

Entry fee is $200  
Please write your entry fee check payable to:  Westminster

And mail to:
Tammy Swearingen
Westminster College
301 South Market Street
New Wilmington, PA 16172

Checks should be mailed by January 30, 2018.  

Coaches Meeting at 8:00am in the Hospitality Room  
First matches are at 8:30am

Registration for teams will remain open until the tournament is

All OVR Pool Play Procedures and rules will be followed.
16 team tournament - 8 teams will advance to Gold; 4 to Silver; 4
to Bronze

Awards will be earned as per OVR rules and regulations

OVR certified Officials will be hired for the event.  

Limited seating is provided in the Main Gym-Courts 1 & 2.  You
should bring seating for Courts 3 & 4.

Outside food is not allowed into the facility.  
Westminster Volleyball will be hosting a concession stand for
participants and spectators. 
Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles.

If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 18 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ8-PGMGC1-OV21Pittsburgh Magic VBC – 18 Pink
2.FJ8-TPSVC1-OV43Top Spin Volleyball Club – Top Spin 18's
3.FJ7-OSTRM1-OV27 [17A]Ohio Storm – 17 Hamsher
4.FJ8-ZEROT1-OV55Zero Tolerance VBC – ZT EXTREME
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ7-SWVBC2-OV2 [17A]Southwest VBC – 17 Elite - TJ Shouse
3.FJ7-ZEROT1-OV98 [17R]Zero Tolerance VBC – ZT SYNERGY
4.FJ7-WSTPA1-OV90 [17R]Western Pa Volleyball Club – 17 Grove City
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.FJ8-CLONE1-OV34Club O.N.E. (Ohio North East) – 18 Black
3.FJ8-ALLIA1-OV56Alliance Volleyball Club – Alliance Black
4.FJ7-FLASH3-OV111 [17R]Flash VBC – 17's Franklin
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1.FJ8-HOLLY1-OV28Club Hollywood VBC – HOLLYWOO-DAUB-18'S
2.FJ7-THNDR1-OV67 [17R]Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER GINTERT-SEGER 17's
4.FJ8-OVVBA1-OV57Ohio Valley Volleyball Academy – 18 Warriors

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tammy Swearingen (, 330‑542‑2135 /h, 724‑301‑3766 /m, 724‑946‑7320 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development