Tournament Director

Dana Artman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Lisa Bowers

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Ohio Nets


March 31, 2019



OhioNets Sports Complex
5757 W. 130th Street
Parma, OH 44130

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Site Rules

Outside food and coolers are not allowed at OhioNets. Spectators may bring folding chairs.


All near OhioNets: Courtyard & Towne Place Suites Cleveland Airport South, Courtyard Independence, Cleveland Airport Marriott

Tournament Information

Ohio Nets Sports Complex 5757 W. 130th Street Parma, OH 44130 Tournament Information: Entry fee is $200 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: Ohio Nets And mail to: Ohio Nets Sports Complex P.O. Box 26182 Fairview Park, Ohio 44126 Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2018. Checks are not deposited until the weekend of the event. If you are entering teams in multiple events, you may want to send a separate check per event. Please include team codes and dates.

There is a State of Ohio law that requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications. The link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports is Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks.

Doors open at 7:00 am. Coaches' meeting is at 7:30 am On court #2. Play begins at 8 am. Seating is NOT provided. Bring your own folding chair. Outside food is not allowed into the facility. Ohio Nets will be hosting a concession stand for participants and spectators. Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles. If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for updates.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 18 Regional: 4 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ8-INFTY1-OV6Infinity Volleyball Club – 18 Green
2. FJ8-NOGVC1-OV40Northern Ohio Girls Volleyball Club – 18R-1
3. FJ8-FORCE1-OV24Force Volleyball Club – Force Eastlake R.E-Ciolek/McPeek
4. n/aFJ8-OCTAN3-WE (not yet registered)
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ8-CXTRM1-OV7Club Extreme – CEV 18R SAPPHIRE
2. FJ7-OXTRM1-OV20 [17R]Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 17 Orange
4. FJ8-ZEROT1-OV76Zero Tolerance VBC – 18 SUPREME
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
2. FJ8-OXTRM1-OV30Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 18 Orange
3. FJ8-MSPRT3-OV51Mintonette Sports – Kokosing Sports k.81
4. FJ8-ADVNC1-OV72Advance Volleyball Club – 18 Black
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ8-OFVBC1-OV22Old Fort Volleyball Club – Smith
2. FJ8-CXTRM2-OV23Club Extreme – CEV 18R DIAMOND
3. FJ8-ZEROG2-OV61Zero Gravity Jrs. – 18 Orange

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Dana Artman (, 216‑712‑6040 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)