Tournament/Site Director

Gaye Roebuck-Carafa

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Game Time Sports Cen


April 13, 2019



Game Time Sports Center
5151 Bogles Run Road
Urbana, OH 43078

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information


2019 Shark Attack Tournament Entry Fee: $200 Payable to: Game Time Sports Center Mail to: Game Time Sports Center Gaye Roebuck-Carafa 5151 Bogles Run Rd. Urbana, OH 43078 Registration Requirements: Send 11-character team code, entry fee & coach's contact BY JANUARY 15, 2019. Cancellation Policy: A team cancelling after the entry deadline, 14 days prior to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee. A team cancelling prior to the entry deadline does not forfeit its full entry fee if a replacement is found. Phone or other expenses incurred to find a replacement may be deducted from the entry fee refund. A team cancelling from one tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit its entry fee. If a team requests and receives entry into a tournament but does not pay its entry fee, the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee. Doors Open: 7:30 am (EST) Coaches' Meeting: 8:00 am (EST) Tournament Start Time: 8:30 am (EST) Concessions: Many great options are available on-site. Outside food and/or coolers are not permitted in the building. Spectator Seating: Bleacher seating is available on each court and limited floor space is available for outside chairs. Please note that chairs are NOT permitted on the sport court surface. Pool Play Schedule: 1 vs 3 (2) 2 vs 4 (1) 1 vs 4 (3) 2 vs 3 (1) 3 vs 4 (2) 1 vs 2 (4) Playoffs: All teams advance. All first-place and second-place teams advance to Gold playoffs. All third-place and fourth-place teams advance to Silver playoffs. Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool finish so teams from the same pool will not play one another in the first round. Awards: Presented to Gold Playoff Bracket winner & runner-up. Weather Related Cancellations/Delays: If Clark or Champaign County issue a Level 3 Emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. If the tournament is cancelled, a notice will be displayed on the Game Time Sports Center website ( Club coaches/directors and assigned officials will be contacted by phone via the phone number we have on file. Entry fees will be returned within one week of the cancellation.



Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-SOVCR1-OV6SOVC (Southern Ohio VC) – SOVC - Wells
2. FJ2-GRLVC5-OV62Grandlake VBC – 12R- Howell
3. FJ2-CLIPP2-OV86CYVBC Surge – 12 Grey
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-GRLVCB-OV26Grandlake VBC – 12R- Wilker
2. FJ2-ESVC13-OV61Eastside Volleyball – 12 Dupler
4. FJ2-CLIPP3-OV134CYVBC Surge – 12 White
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-CLIPP1-OV17CYVBC Surge – 12 Blue
2. FJ2-GRLVC4-OV81Grandlake VBC – 12R- Henschen
3. FJ2-MATCH1-OV148Matchpoint – Matchpoint 12s - Clegg/Long
4. FJ2-CHAMP3-OV121Champaign County VBC – 12Silver
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-ESVC11-OV1 [11R]Eastside Volleyball – 11 Hampton
2. FJ2-ABBAV1-OV29ABBA – ABBA !2's
3. FJ2-CHAMP2-OV123Champaign County VBC – 12Black
4. FJ2-HSHOT2-OV135Hot Shots – 12 Green

Girls' 13 Regional: 4 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-CLIPP2-OV7CYVBC Surge – 13 Grey
2. FJ3-ROGUE1-OV112Rogue Volleyball – Rogue 13 Purple
3. FJ3-WBUCK1-OV69Western Buckeye – 13R-ROY
4. FJ3-ESVC14-OV191Eastside Volleyball – 13 Albrecht
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-SOVCR1-OV5SOVC (Southern Ohio VC) – SOVC - Volley Girls
2. FJ3-TAVBC1-OV67Team Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 13 Brewer
3. FJ3-GRLVC5-OV122Grandlake VBC – 13R- K Smith
4. FJ3-C2KVB1-OV208C2K – Thomas
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
2. FJ3-APLBK2-OV39A.C.E. Prospects Lady Blue Knights – LBKWhiteMS
3. FJ3-ESVC15-OV119Eastside Volleyball – 13 Fraley
4. FJ3-TAVBC3-OV182Team Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 13 Lauren
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-LNSHT1-OV18Lineshot Volleyball Club – 13 PURPLE
3. FJ3-CHAMP2-OV139Champaign County VBC – 13Black

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gaye Roebuck-Carafa (, 937‑508‑7469 /h, 937‑508‑7469 /m, 937‑508‑7469 /w).

officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired)
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
  7. (hired)
  8. (hired)
  9. (hired)
  10. (hired)
  11. (hired)


Web Design + Development