Tournament/Site Director

Jeff George

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Neo Sportsplant


January 25, 2020



NEO Sports Plant
20001 Euclid Ave.
Euclid, OH 44119

Phone: 216-404-0130

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


Map to NEO Sports Plant


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 and Under: 4 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. n/aNEOVC
2. n/aEastside
3. n/aFJ2-CVBCO3-OV (not yet registered)
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-SWVBC1-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – 12A Elite Amy
2. n/aSmaq
3. n/aWestlake Volleyball Academy
4. n/aFJ2-PGHEL5-KE (not yet registered)
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. n/aFJ2-PGHEL6-KE (not yet registered)
2. n/aFJ2-IGNIT1-OV (not yet registered)
3. n/aFJ2-IGNIT2-OV (not yet registered)
4. n/aSpirit
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. n/aSpirit
2. n/aFJ2-ACAVC4-OV (not yet registered)
3. n/aFJ2-ACAVC6-OV (not yet registered)
4. n/aEastside

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Jeff George (, 216‑465‑9942 /h, 216‑409‑9054 /m, 216‑465‑9942 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)