Tournament/Site Director

Tony Tahan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



February 24, 2018



All Pro Spirit Elyria
41740 Schadden Rd
Elyria, OH 44035

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 American: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1.n/aSpirit 1
2.n/aSpirit 2
3.n/aSpirit 3
4.FJ5-SWVBC2-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – 15 Elite - Stephanie Annes
5.FJ5-SWVBC3-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – 15 Elite - Deb Hall
6.n/aUtopia Beach Schultz
9.n/aFJ5-ACAVC5-OV (not yet registered)
10.n/aFJ5-ACAVC6-OV (not yet registered)
11.n/aMaverick 15-2
13.FJ5-CXTRM1-OVn/aClub Extreme – Maroon 15A
14.n/aUtopia 15A-2
15.n/aUtopia Beach Goolsby
16.n/aEastside VBC

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tony Tahan (, 440‑371‑3769 /h, 440‑371‑3769 /m, 440‑371‑3769 /w).

officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)


Web Design + Development