Tournament/Site Director

Dana Artman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Ohio Nets


March 10, 2019



OhioNets Sports Complex
5757 W. 130th Street
Parma, OH 44130

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Site Rules

Outside food and coolers are not allowed at OhioNets. Spectators may bring folding chairs.


All near OhioNets: Courtyard & Towne Place Suites Cleveland Airport South, Courtyard Independence, Cleveland Airport Marriott

Tournament Information

Ohio Nets Sports Complex 5757 W. 130th Street Parma, OH 44130 Tournament Information: Entry fee is $200 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: Ohio Nets And mail to: Ohio Nets Sports Complex P.O. Box 26182 Fairview Park, Ohio 44126 Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2018. Checks are not deposited until the weekend of the event. If you are entering teams in multiple events, you may want to send a separate check per event. Please include team codes and dates.

There is a State of Ohio law that requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications. The link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports is Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks.

Doors open at 7:00 am. Coaches' meeting is at 7:30 am On court #2. Play begins at 8 am. Seating is NOT provided. Bring your own folding chair. Outside food is not allowed into the facility. Ohio Nets will be hosting a concession stand for participants and spectators. Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles. If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for updates.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-NCSVC1-OV8North Central Select VC – SELECT 14 CHRISTY
2. FJ4-KOKOR2-OV195Kokoro Jrs – Kokoro14-Blue
3. FJ4-ADVNC1-OV160Advance Volleyball Club – 14 Black
4. FJ4-OVVBA1-OV71Ohio Valley Volleyball Academy – 14 Blast
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-THNDR2-OV63Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER HENSON 14'S
2. FJ4-OSTRM2-OV167Ohio Storm – 14 Contini
3. FJ4-LATIT2-OV122Latitude 41 – 14 Purple
4. FJ4-KOKOR1-OV46Kokoro Jrs – Kokoro 14-Teal
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
2. FJ4-ECLVJ5-OV50Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14 Blue
3. FJ4-KIDVC1-OV84Kidron Volleyball Club – Crawford/Nussbaum-14
4. FJ4-FREAK1-OV249VolleyFreak, Jr. – Harrod
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-THNDR3-OV68Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER SMOLINSKI 14'S
2. FJ4-MIDOH1-OV148MOJO Volleyball – 14 Purple
3. FJ4-NCSVC2-OV173North Central Select VC – SELECT 14 PURPLE
4. FJ4-ECLVJ6-OV147Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14 Black

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Dana Artman (, 216‑712‑6040 /m).

0 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired)
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)