Tournament/Site Director

Jennifer Larrick

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 16, 2019



Brookside HS
1662 Harris Rd.
Sheffield, OH 44054

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Tournament Information: Entry fee is $200 per team.

Payable to: The National Volleyball Academy
Mail to: Jenn Larrick TNVA Entries 396 Pemberton Dr. Elyria, OH 44035
*Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2018. Please include team codes and dates.

Doors open at 7:00am
Coaches' meeting is at 7:30am on court 2
Play begins at 8am

Plenty of bleacher seating is provided. No outside seating will be permitted. Outside food is not allowed into the facility. Brookside Volleyball will be hosting a concession stand for participants and spectators. There will be plenty of camping and eating space in the cafetorium. NO FOOD is permitted in the gym.

If severe weather is expected, coaches and club directors will be contacted.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 American: 3 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-SPIRT2-OV15Spirit VBC – Spirit 14 Blue
2. FJ4-SMAQC2-OV66S-MAQ – 14 Blue
3. FJ4-AAVBC3-OV68Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 14 Emerald Girls
4. FJ4-UTBCV4-OV90Utopia Beach Volleyball – 14 Mihu
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-AAVBC4-OV80Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 14 Jade Girls
2. FJ4-BFIRE1-OV22Buckeyefire – Sparkfire 14A - Snider
3. FJ4-NAVBA2-OV81The National Volleyball Academy – 14A Williams
4. FJ4-CVBCO6-OV78Cleveland Volleyball Company – 14 ORANGE
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-MAVRK4-OV31Maverick Volleyball Club – 14 Zollos
2. FJ4-ACAVC5-OV28Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 14A Liddia
3. FJ4-SPIRT3-OV60Spirit VBC – Spirit 14 ORANGE
4. FJ4-PCVBC2-OV87Players Choice VBC – Comets

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Jennifer Larrick (, , 440‑387‑8838 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)


Web Design + Development