Sanctioned: 2022-08-18

Tournament/Site Director

Julie Lovell

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Cincy Classics

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 10.00/day (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


February 4, 2023



Sports Plus
10765 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Phone: 513-769-1010

Web page:

Online Check-In

This tournament is using Online Check-In (available 5 days prior to tournament).
Head Coaches must use the Online Check-In.
Use the OVR Login > Continue > My Account > My Team(s)
Go to Tournament Schedule at the bottom of the team page.
Select "Online Check-In"
Make sure your roster/certifications are complete, using link on that page.

If you need to add a player or coach temporarily for this tournament,
print out the Roster for Tournament Check-In and write the additions and
submit to Tournament Director / Site Director when you arrive at the tournament.

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.

Tournament Information


Admission into the facility will be $10 to any individual 19 years or older.



Door opens at 7:30am. There will be a mandatory coach meeting at 8:00am.  Play starts at 8:30am. 

[Team in()refs]
Match 1 1 vs 3 (2)
Match 2 2 vs 4 (1)
Match 3 1 vs 4 (3)
Match 4 2 vs 3 (1)
Match 5 3 vs 4 (2)
Match 6 1 vs 2 (4)


Playoffs will begin immediately following final pool play standings.

Prizes will be awarded to the 1st and 2nd place winners in Gold.

Coaches and Players who are not complete with their registration/certifications will not be permitted to participate in OVR sanctioned events. 

No outside food or drinks.  Concessions are available and there is an onsite restaurant/bar. 

*** Alcohol may not be brought into the back courts where the tournament is being held ***

There are bleachers for each court.

Spectators may bring their own chairs but they can only be set up on concrete areas.


The tournament will only be canceled if there is a LEVEL 3 system in Hamilton County.

Use your best judgement when traveling from other areas.

If cancelled, the tournament page will be updated.




PAYMENT - $235 

Please include your team(s) OVR number and tot date(s) with your payment. 

Mail checks by 1/5/23.  Teams withdrawing after 1/5/23 urnamenwill be refunded if a replacement team is found.

Send payment payable to:

Cincy Classics

8258 White Hill Ln

West Chester, OH 45069

Questions - Julie Lovell jullovell PAYMENT - $235 

Please include your team(s) OVR number and tournament date(s) with your payment. 

Mail checks by 1/5/23.  Teams withdrawing after 1/5/23 will be refunded if a replacement team is found.

Send payment payable to:

Cincy Classics

8258 White Hill Ln

West Chester, OH


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)
sod: 1.000

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A Court 2
 team coderankteam
1. G14PUTVC1OV4Putnam VBC – Blaze paid
2. G14COLVP1OV45Columbus Volleyball Academy-Pickerington – 14 Navy paid
3. G14BDLJV2OV32Borderline Jr Volleyball – 14 Attack paid
4. G14GRLVC6OVn/aGrandlake VBC – Grandlake 14R Huelskamp paid
 Pool B Court 3
 team coderankteam
1. G14CEAST4OV1Cincy East VBC – 14-4 Silver paid
2. G14TAVBC2OVn/aTeam Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 14 Koepper paid
3. G14DJVBC4OV14Dayton Jrs. – 14 Black paid
4. G14CLIPP4OVn/aCYVBC Surge – 14 White paid
 Pool C Court 4
 team coderankteam
1. G14SOVCR1OV6SOVC (Southern Ohio VC) – SOVC - Hutton - 14R paid
2. G14CAPEX2PRn/aClub Apex – 14-2 paid
3. G14ROGUE4OVn/aRogue Volleyball – Rogue 14 White paid
4. G14DJVBC5OVn/aDayton Jrs. – 14 Red paid
 Pool D Court 5
 team coderankteam
1. G14PREBL1OVn/aPreble County Volleyball Club – PCVC 14 paid
2. G14FFORC1OVn/aFull Force VBC – Full Force 14R paid
3. G14SPIKE4OV42Spiketown Volleyball Club – Spiketown - Batson Winter paid
4. G14ACITY4OVn/aAiR CiTY CHiCKS – 14-SiLVER paid

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Julie Lovell (, 513‑520‑0663 /h, 513‑520‑0663 /m, 513‑520‑0663 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)


Web Design + Development