Tournament Director

Tonya Thompson

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Heather Centorbi

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Maverick VBC


April 7, 2019



Maverick VBC
5310 Hauserman Road
Parma, OH 44129

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


All near OhioNets: Courtyard & Towne Place Suites Cleveland Airport South, Courtyard Independence, Cleveland Airport Marriott

Tournament Information

Maverick Volleyball Club 5310 Hauserman Road Parma, Ohio 44130 Entrance is the middle doors Maverick Volleyball Club (Parma)- No food or chairs permitted. Concessions stand and seating available. Balls provided for warm-up MAIL PAYMENT TO MAVERICK VOLLEYBALL- 7106 Woodhaven Cleveland, Ohio 44144 Coaches meeting 7:30 AM Play begins at 8:00AM Play schedule will be posted on the OVR website the week of tournament. For tournament questions or to register email Tonya Thompson at


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 17 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-NCSVC1-OV7North Central Select VC – SELECT 17 BLACK CHRISTY
2. FJ7-TANDM1-OV60Tandem Volleyball Club – Vigneault
3. FJ7-IMPCT2-OV55Impact Sports Academy – 17R Black
4. FJ7-ECLVJ2-OV98Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 17 Orange
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-LATIT2-OV9Latitude 41 – 17 ELite Silver
2. FJ7-TSJVC1-OV57Toledo SJVC – 17 Thunder
3. FJ7-LEGAC1-OV66Legacy Elite VBC – 17 Elite
4. FJ7-TANDM2-OV120Tandem Volleyball Club – Roupe
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-OXTRM1-OV18Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 17 Orange
2. FJ7-PCVBC1-OV48Players Choice VBC – Black
3. FJ7-LATIT1-OV53Latitude 41 – 17 Elite Purple
4. FJ7-ADVNC1-OV89Advance Volleyball Club – 17 Black
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-PRIDE1-OV16PRIDE Volleyball Club – Beast
2. FJ7-CAVS12-OV28Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 17 Salinas
3. FJ7-OSTRM1-OV81Ohio Storm – 17 Orr

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tonya Thompson (, , 216‑577‑8755 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)