Tournament/Site Director

Entry Fee - $60


July 13, 2017


Elite Volleyball
8185 Business Way
Plain City, OH 43064

Phone: 614-504-5363

Registration Information

Registration Link -

Tournament Information

Elite Volleyball has its own courts on site at Integrity
e-mail elite
office 614.504.5363

Please park in front of our facility and then walk around. Do not
park on the grass or your car will be towed.

This will be a full event with full OVR points awarded.

Format will be pool play with single elimination round robin
tournament directly following pool play.

Tournament details will be updated at the event.

Important details: 
Check in Will start at 4:30pm
Play will start at 5:00pm sharp
You must have an current OVR/USAV member number
Please bring plenty of water with you
You may bring outside food
You may bring your own chairs
There are no refunds or credits if you choose to register and then
not show up.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Age/Division-Gender: 12U-G (4 courts)
Pool A
1 Isabelle Coplan / Ella Morris
2 Syna Sony / Kaeydence Mason
3 Avery Davis / Ariel Nusbaum
4 Madison Cugino / Gabriella Beuselinck
5 Isabella Luckage / Surabhi Srinivasan

Pool B
1 Claire Mrukowski / Ava Hoying
2 Abigale Lawhorn / Gabrielle Moulton
3 Olivia Ailabouni / Maya Desilva
4 Lauren Jacob / Madison Desmond

Pool C
1 Luca Fickell / Meredith Mrukowski
2 Lillian Kern / Kylee Heitzenrater
3 Rylee Dundon / Aubrey Jarvi
4 Addison Schumacher / Lily Trbovich

Pool D
1 Annabelle Straty / Madison Cropper
2 Camryn Pifer / Meredith Stroupe
3 Natalie Pierce / Emerson Coulter
4 Reagan Hawk / Addison Freed

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/ovr/public_html/beach/juniors/jt_info.php on line 492

Officials [Assigned officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Chris Bielby (

All officials needed for this event have already been assigned.

  1. (assigned) : Head Official


Web Design + Development