Tournament/Site Director

Stephen Scherlacher

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:


April 22, 2018



Eastside Volleyball Club
8100 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, OH 44060

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Entry Fee: $200
Payable to:  Eastside Athletic Club
Mail to:  Eastside Athletic Club
	5731 Canyon View Dr
	Painesville, OH 44077	

Tournament begins at 8:00am
Doors open at 7:00am
Coaches Meeting at 7:30am on court #1

All tournaments will follow OVR guidelines.  

Eastside Rules:
1.  Chairs are permitted in the facility.  Bleacher seating is also provided.
2.  No outside food or coolers are permitted inside the Eastside facility.  Concessions are provided 
3.  One court is available for camping.  Please pick up after yourself!

Awards will be given to first and second place teams in the GOLD division.

Cancellation Policy:
Tournaments will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.  All coaches and/or club directors will be contacted and a notice will be posted on the OVR website.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 16 American: 4 pools (openings for 6 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-NOVAJ2-OV24NOVA Juniors – 16s Gold
2.FJ6-FORCE2-OV41Force Volleyball Club – 16 American-Force North
3.FJ6-ECLVJ3-OV55Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16 Navy
4.FJ6-UTBCV2-OV59Utopia Beach Volleyball – A1 - Mihu
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-NOVAJ3-OV32NOVA Juniors – 16s Maroon
2.FJ6-NOGVC1-OV43Northern Ohio Girls Volleyball Club – NOH 16A
3.FJ6-ECLVJ2-OV46Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16 Sky
4.FJ6-ADVNC1-OV61Advance Volleyball Club – 16 Black
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-BFIRE2-OV34Buckeyefire – Buckeyefire Safire 16A Gehring
2.FJ6-FORCE1-OV25Force Volleyball Club – 16 American-Force Ohio
3.FJ6-ECLVJ4-OV62Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16 Orange
 Pool D
 team coderankteam

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Stephen Scherlacher (, 440‑251‑1063 /h, 440‑251‑1063 /m, 440‑251‑1063 /w).

6 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)


Web Design + Development