Tournament/Site Director

Lori Smith

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:


April 28, 2019



Dayton Sports Complex
4801 Salem Drive
Dayton, OH 45416

Tournament Information

Registration Requirements: Send 11-character team code, entry fee
& coaches contact info (email & cell phone) BY JANUARY 15, 2019.

Mail Entry Fees To:
Lori Smith
Miami Valley Phoenix
4801 Salem Avenue
Dayton, OH 45416

Cancellation Policy: A team cancelling after the entry deadline,
14 days prior to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee.
A team cancelling prior to the entry deadline does not forfeit its
full entry fee if a replacement is found. Phone or other expenses
incurred to find a replacement may be deducted from the entry fee
refund. A team cancelling from one tournament to enter a different
tournament will forfeit its entry fee. If a team requests &
receives entry into a tournament but does not pay its entry fee,
the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee.

Doors Open: 7:30 AM (EST)
Coaches Meeting: 8:00 AM (EST)
Tournament Start Time: 8:30 AM (EST)

Concessions: Available On-Site. Outside food and/or coolers are
not permitted in the building.

Spectator Seating: Please bring your own chairs.  No chairs are permitted on the sport court.

Pool Play Schedule

1 vs 3(2)
2 vs 4(1)
1 vs 4(3)
2 vs 3(1)
3 vs 4(2)
1 vs 2(4)

Playoffs: All teams advance. All first & second place teams
advance to Gold playoffs. All third place teams advance
to Silver playoffs. All forth place teams advance to Bronze playoffs. 
Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool finish so teams from the same pool will not play one another in the first round. Awards: Presented to Gold Playoff Bracket winner & runner up.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 and Under: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-BKEYE1-OV2 [15A]Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 15A Red
2. FJ5-MIAMI2-OV53 [15R]Miami Valley Phoenix – 15-BLAZE
3. FJ5-DEFIA1-OV27 [15A]Defiance Volleyball Club – 15 Elite
4. FJ5-PREBL2-OV193 [15R]Preble County Volleyball Club – PCVC-15 Aubrey
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-CCRSH1-OV3 [15A]Cincy Crush Volleyball Club – 15 Orange
2. FJ5-VANTA1-OV43 [15R]Vantage VBC – Vantage 15
3. FJ5-XCELV1-OV58 [15A]Xcel Volleyball Club – Xcel 15 Burton
4. FJ5-VELOC1-OV88 [15A]Velocity Volleyball Club – Velocity Flight 151
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-BKEYE3-OV22 [15A]Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 15A Scarlet
2. FJ5-BULET1-OV34 [15A]Bullets – 15 Black
3. FJ5-CEAST3-OV99 [15R]Cincy East VBC – CINCY EAST VBC 15-3 RUSSO
4. FJ5-ROGUE2-OV166 [15R]Rogue Volleyball – Rogue 15 White
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-BKEYE2-OV18 [15A]Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 15A Black
2. FJ5-BDLJV1-OV20 [15A]Borderline Jr Volleyball – 15 Hawks
3. FJ5-SOSVB1-OV150 [15R]S.O.S. (Southern Ohio Spikers) – Madison Knipp- 15's
4. FJ5-BULET5-OV167 [15R]Bullets – 15 Silver

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Lori Smith (, 937‑448‑6571 /h, 937‑541‑8740 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development