Tournament/Site Director

Bojan Miocinovic

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

VIC Global


April 7, 2018



Splash Zone
95 West Hamilton Road
Oberlin, OH 44074

Web page:

Tournament Information

Entry fee is $200 US per team.
Please write your entry fee check payable to: VIC Global

And mail to:
VIC Global Partners
c/o Bojan Miocinovic, Volleyball Tournament Director
37495 Yellow Beak Ln.
North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Checks must be mailed by January 5, 2018. Please include team ID#,
team name, coach & contact information Non-OVR teams need to
submit a tournament entry form with there entry fee checks.

Doors open at 7:00 am each day. There will be a coaches’ meeting
at 7:30 AM. Officials are requested to be present for the coaches'
meeting. Play begins at 8:00 am.


Assuming 4-team pools, all teams will play a minimum of 4 matches,
and as many as 7 depending on how far they advance. Please refer
to the OVR Pool
Play and Playoff Format for more details.

**Prizes will be awarded to 1st and 2nd place Gold Bracket

There will be a "camping area" provided for all players and teams.
Player’s bags and equipment are not allowed in the competition
area nor will teams be allowed to camp in the competition area.

Outside food is not allowed into the facility. A Concession Stand
with a variety of foods is available at the tournament site.
Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles.

Plenty of seating is available on all courts. No chairs allowed
inside the facility.

If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for

If you have any questions please e-mail me at


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ2-OFVAC1-OV15OFVA – Bulldogs 12s
2.FJ2-V5VBC1-OV82V5 Volleyball Club – 12 Yellow Highland
3.FJ2-ACAVC6-OV98Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLEV ROX 12R Bill
4.FJ2-TANDM3-OV173Tandem Volleyball Club – Calame Lime
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ2-LAKES1-OV31Lakeshore Volleyball Club – 12 Regional
2.FJ2-LATIT1-OV54Latitude 41 – 12 Elite
3.FJ2-OFVBC1-OV120Old Fort Volleyball Club – Stockaders
4.FJ2-TANDM1-OV158Tandem Volleyball Club – Vaughn
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.FJ2-QSLVR1-OV35Quicksilver VBC – Quicksilver 12s - Schaef
2.FJ2-LEGAC1-OV28Legacy Elite VBC – 12 Yellow
3.FJ2-MIDOH2-OV151MOJO Volleyball – 12 BLACK
4.FJ2-LATIT2-OV147Latitude 41 – 12 Purple
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1.FJ2-DANDG1-OV26David & Goliath(DG) Warriors – 12R-Navy
2.FJ2-QSLVR2-OV63Quicksilver VBC – Quicksilver 12s Harrah
3.FJ2-V5VBC2-OV143V5 Volleyball Club – 12 Yellow
4.FJ2-PINER1-OV153Pioneer Volleyball Club – Shouse

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Bojan Miocinovic (, 440‑610‑4224 /h, 440‑610‑4224 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development