Tournament/Site Director

Tony Tahan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 2, 2019



All Pro Spirit Elyria
41740 Schadden Rd
Elyria, OH 44035

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information


41740 SCHADDEN RD ELYRIA OH 44035 Tel. 440-371-3769

State of Ohio law requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications.

The link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports is

Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks.

Doors open at 7:30 am each day. Coaches' meeting is at 8:00 Play begins at 8:30 am

Bleacher seating is provided, lawn chairs are allowed

Volleyballs/Carts are provided (keep yours in your car please)

We have a very large camping area for players and coaches only

Free WI-FI password ilovespirit

Outside food or drink is NOT permitted into the facility.

Players only may bring their own water bottle and a small snack

We will be hosting an amazing concession stand for participants and spectators.

You will be Handed tournament rules and menu sheet upon arrival

Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles.(OVR RULE)

If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for updates.

Have a fun tournament


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-OSTRM2-OV165Ohio Storm – 14 Contini
2. FJ4-LEGAC1-OV153Legacy Elite VBC – 14 Elite
3. FJ4-SPIRT6-OV138Spirit VBC – Spirit 14 GREEN
4. FJ4-THNDR1-OV14Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER TAYLOR 14'S
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-PRIDE1-OV73PRIDE Volleyball Club – Michenerís 14s
2. FJ4-OSTRM3-OV105Ohio Storm – 14 Stapel
3. FJ4-SPIRT8-OV126Spirit VBC – Spirit 14 PURPLE
4. FJ4-THNDR2-OV75Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER HENSON 14'S
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-NOVAJ4-OV55NOVA Juniors – 14s White
2. FJ4-SPIRT5-OV80Spirit VBC – Spirit 14 WHITE
3. FJ4-PCVBC1-OV161Players Choice VBC – Sara
4. FJ4-THNDR4-OV205Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER SEGER 14'S
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-SPIRT7-OV60Spirit VBC – Spirit 14 navy
2. FJ4-ACAVC9-OV160Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 14R Jodi
3. FJ4-EXCVC2-OV236EXCEL Volleyball Club – 14 Yellow
4. FJ4-THNDR3-OV77Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER SMOLINSKI 14'S

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tony Tahan (, 440‑371‑3769 /h, 440‑371‑3769 /m, 440‑371‑3769 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development