Tournament Director

Sandra Borer

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Patrick Leonard

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 10, 2019



Dublin Scioto HS
4000 Hard Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Wait list: Dayton Juniors 14 Red




*Tournamet will begin at 830 with doors opening at 730 and a coaches meeting at 810. Some seating will be available but please make sure to bring a chair. No coolers are permitted in the building per OVR rules and there will be a concession stand open. Camping will be permitted in the cafeteria area.*



Entry fee is $200 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: DSGVBB

And mail to: 
Sandra Borer
9311 Windy Creek Drive 
Columbus, OH 43240

Checks should be mailed by January 1, 2019. If entering multiple events, please be sure to include the event dates and team codes.

Non-OVR teams need to submit the following entry form with their entry fee check:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ROUND1-OV25Roundtown Volleyball – 14's Debbie
2. FJ4-BDLJV2-OV94Borderline Jr Volleyball – 14 Attack
3. FJ4-SOUTH2-OV117Southeast Volleyball Club – SEV Rankin 14
4. FJ3-EVBTC4-OV136 [13R]Elite Volleyball Training Center – Elite Juniors 13-1
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ACESC1-OV20ACES VBC – ACES 14 Jordan
2. FJ4-SOUTH1-OV165Southeast Volleyball Club – SEV Burke 14
3. FJ4-HSHOT2-OV152Hot Shots – 14 Green
4. FJ4-SOVCR3-OV85SOVC (Southern Ohio VC) – SOVC - Rann
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ROUND2-OV60Roundtown Volleyball – 14's Desarae
2. FJ4-MMVBC1-OV123Mountain Monsters Volleyball Club – 14R Monsters
3. FJ4-SOVCR1-OV19SOVC (Southern Ohio VC) – SOVC - Howard
4. FJ4-SPIKE2-OV199Spiketown Volleyball Club – Alsop
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ACESC2-OV30ACES VBC – ACES-2 14 Jenna
2. FJ4-OSTRM3-OV109Ohio Storm – 14 Stapel
3. FJ4-SOVCR2-OV9SOVC (Southern Ohio VC) – SOVC - Davis
4. FJ3-EVBTC5-OV137 [13R]Elite Volleyball Training Center – Elite Juniors 13-2

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Sandra Borer (, , 614‑905‑8029 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development