Tournament/Site Director

Teresa Morgan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



April 5, 2020



West Virginia State University
Athletics Drive
Institute, WV 25112

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information


Thank you for your interest in entering our tournament. 


Entry Fee: $225


Make Checks Payable To: MMVBC


Mail Payments To: 


1575 Nottingham Rd

Charleston, WV 25314


Please include your team’s name, OVR number (FJ code), date of tournament, and a team contact with payment. All checks should be postmarked no later than January 15, 2020. 


Doors will open at 7:30am. Coaches meeting will take place at 8:00am, and playing will begin at 8:30am. 


Playing schedule: 
1 vs. 3 (2 ref) 
2 vs. 4 (1 ref) 
1 vs. 4 (3 ref) 
2 vs. 3 (1 ref) 
3 vs. 4 (2 ref) 
1 vs. 2 (4 ref)


Outside food will not be permitted in the facility. Concessions will be provided to include healthy options. 


Bleacher seating will be provided in addition to limited space for chairs in the main gym. 




Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 Regional: 3 pools (openings for 9 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. n/aMMVBC 15R-1
2. n/aOwn It 15R-1
3. n/aS.O.S. 15R-1

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Teresa Morgan (, 304‑382‑8907 /m).

4 officials are still required for this event.

The officials' assigner has not yet named officials contracted for this event.


Web Design + Development