Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



February 2, 2019



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Tournament starts at 8am Doors open at 7am Coaches meeting at 7:30am, by Court #7

Tournament follows OVR guidelines.

Spire Rules: 1. Chairs permitted upstairs only. Bleacher seating provided. 2. No outside food or coolers permitted. Concessions available. 3. Camping is available upstairs only, in designated areas. 4. Please bring balls for warm-ups. 5. Please clean up after yourselves.

Awards will be given to 1st & 2nd place in Gold division.

Pool A-ct 12, B-ct 11, C-ct10

Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.

Hotel Reservations call 440-466-1002 ext 102

Loge Rentals: mellsworth@spire


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 Regional: 4 pools (openings for 4 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-CAVS11-OV15Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 12 Stern/Zapp
2. FJ2-SMAQC1-OV167S-MAQ – 12 Black
3. FJ2-FLASH3-OV20Flash VBC – 12's Red
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-LAKES1-OV50Lakeshore Volleyball Club – 12Regional
2. FJ2-QSLVR1-OV96Quicksilver VBC – 12s Oliver
3. FJ2-CHILL1-OV179Club Chill – 12 Blue
4. FJ2-UTBCV2-OV92Utopia Beach Volleyball – 12 Steible
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-ECLVJ4-OV100Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 12 Orange
2. FJ2-EPICV1-OV117EPIC – Corry 12s - Black
3. FJ2-QSLVR2-OV170Quicksilver VBC – 12s Harrah
4. FJ2-FLASH2-OV66Flash VBC – 12's Black
 Pool D
 team coderankteam

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

13 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
  7. (hired)
  8. (hired)


Web Design + Development