Tournament/Site Director

Jeff George

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Neo Sportsplant


April 6, 2019



NEO Sports Plant
20001 Euclid Ave.
Euclid, OH 44119

Phone: 216-404-0130

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


Map to NEO Sports Plant

Tournament Information

NEOVC 20001 Euclid Ave (NorthWest Corner of Building behind HGR) Euclid, OH 44117 Entry fee is $200 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: NEO Sports Plant And mail to: 615 Dewitt Dr Heighland Heights, OH 44143 Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2019 Please include team codes and dates. State of Ohio law requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications. The link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports is Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks. Doors open at 7:00 am each day. Coaches' meeting is at 7:30 am Play begins at 8:00 am Assuming 4-team pools, all teams should play 4 matches, depending on how far into the elimination bracket they advance. Both divisions will follow OVR Pool and Playoff formats. Awards will be given to the winners and runners up of the gold bracket. Bleacher seating is provided, lawn chairs are allowed Ample camping area for players Outside food is not permitted into the facility (OVR Rule) NEO will have a very reasonable concession stand with many options. We have a full service Kitchen so everything is made on site. Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles. If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for updates. If Montgomery County is under a level 3 weather emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. For any reason the tournament is canceled, a notice will be displayed on this page at the OVR Junior Tournament List. Club directors and/or coaches and officials will be contacted via email as soon as possible. Entry fees will be returned.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 Regional: 4 pools (openings for 3 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-LAKES1-OV12Lakeshore Volleyball Club – 13 Regional
2. FJ3-SPIRT5-OV49Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 white
3. FJ3-MOXIE1-OV88Moxie Volleyball – 13 Pink
4. FJ3-NEOVC3-OV195Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 13's Regional
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-NOGVC1-OV37Northern Ohio Girls Volleyball Club – 13R-1
2. FJ3-SPIRT3-OV50Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 orange
3. FJ3-ADVNC1-OV109Advance Volleyball Club – 13 Black
4. FJ3-QSLVR2-OV162Quicksilver VBC – 13s VanDeusen
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-SPIRT4-OV44Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 red
2. FJ3-QSLVR1-OV76Quicksilver VBC – 13s McGrath
3. FJ3-CAVS12-OV126Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 13 Sparks
4. FJ3-FREAK1-OV185VolleyFreak, Jr. – Montecalvo
 Pool D
 team coderankteam

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Jeff George (, , 216‑409‑9054 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)