Tournament/Site Director

Tony Tahan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



February 17, 2019



All Pro Spirit Elyria
41740 Schadden Rd
Elyria, OH 44035

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

ALL PRO SPIRIT 41740 SCHADDEN RD ELYRIA OH 44035 440-371-3769 Entry fee is $200 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: SPIRIT VBC And mail to: 142 Dorset CT ELYRIA OH 44035 Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2019 Please include team codes and dates. State of Ohio law requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications. The link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports is Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks. Doors open at 7:30 am each day. Coaches' meeting is at 8:00 am Play begins at 8:30 am Bleacher seating is provided, lawn chairs are allowed Volleyballs/Carts are provided (keep yours in your car please) We have a very large camping area for players and coaches only Free WI-FI password ilovespirit Outside food is not permitted into the facility. we will be hosting an amazing concession stand for participants and spectators. Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 American: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-MAVRK2-OV20Maverick Volleyball Club – 13 Zollos
3. FJ3-NAVBA1-OV66The National Volleyball Academy – 13A
4. FJ3-PGHEL1-KEn/aPittsburgh Elite – 13-1
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-ECLVJ4-OV25Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 13 Orange
2. FJ3-BFIRE2-OV58Buckeyefire – Safire 13A - Gehring
3. FJ3-ACAVC5-OV42Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 13A David
4. FJ3-UTBCV2-OV64Utopia Beach Volleyball – 13 Walton
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-NEOVC1-OV14Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 13 Elite
3. FJ3-ACAVC4-OV44Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 13A Liddia
4. FJ3-NSVBC1-OV48NorthShore VBC – Kashian
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-ECLVJ3-OV13Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 13 Navy
2. FJ3-NEOVC2-OV28Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 13's American
3. FJ3-SMAQC2-OV71S-MAQ – 13 Blue

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tony Tahan (, 440‑371‑3769 /h, 440‑371‑3769 /m, 440‑371‑3769 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development