Sanctioned: 2023-11-04

Tournament/Site Director

Sarah Miller

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Western Buckeye Volleyball Club
80 Waterstone Dr. Franklin OH 45005

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 5.00/day (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


April 6, 2024



South Metro Sports
10561 Success Lane
Centerville, OH 45458

Phone: 937-885-7590

Web page:


South Metro Sports map

Online Check-In

This tournament is using Online Check-In (available 5 days prior to tournament).
Head Coaches must use the Online Check-In.
Use the OVR Login > Continue > My Account > My Team(s)
Go to Tournament Schedule at the bottom of the team page.
Select "Online Check-In"
Make sure your roster/certifications are complete, using link on that page.

If you need to add a player or coach temporarily for this tournament,
print out the Roster for Tournament Check-In and write the additions and
submit to Tournament Director / Site Director when you arrive at the tournament.

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

Girls' 12 Regional: 4 pools
sod: 1.000
 Max. teams: 16, Registered: 12, Accepted: 12, Pending: 0, Waitlist: 0
team name
  152 Serves Up Volleyball Academy – SUVA 12's - Rhyanna (12R) accepted unpaid
  116 Team Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 12 Watkins (12R) accepted unpaid
  152 Bullets – Bullets Ruele 2 (12R) accepted unpaid
  119 New Wave VBC – 12-Colling (12R) accepted unpaid
  113 New Wave VBC – 12-Slagle (12R) accepted unpaid
  14 New Wave VBC – 12-Babcock (12R) accepted unpaid
  152 Bullets – Bullets Ruele 1 (12R) accepted unpaid
  102 Cincinnati Volleyball Academy – CVA 12-5 (12R) accepted unpaid
  86 Legacy Volleyball Club (LVC) – Legacy 12 Shumaker (12R) accepted unpaid
  145 Darke County Volleyball Club – 12 Foreman (12R) accepted unpaid
  133 Darke County Volleyball Club – 12 Greve (12R) accepted unpaid
  65 Dayton Jrs. – 12 Blue (12R) accepted unpaid

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Sarah Miller (, 937‑218‑6097 /h, 937‑218‑6097 /m).

5 officials are still required for this event.

The officials' assigner has not yet named officials contracted for this event.