Tournament/Site Director

Dana Artman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:


January 27, 2018

End Date

January 28, 2018



OhioNets Sports Complex
5757 W. 130th Street
Parma, OH 44130

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Site Rules

Outside food and coolers are not allowed at OhioNets. Spectators may bring folding chairs.


All near OhioNets: Courtyard & Towne Place Suites Cleveland Airport South, Courtyard Independence, Cleveland Airport Marriott

Tournament Information


As of last year, OhioNets has moved their facility closer to W.
130th.  You still approach from W. 130th but as soon 
as you turn onto Corporate Drive, you immediately turn RIGHT into
their parking lot.  Do NOT follow 
Corporate Drive around to the left and past the Montessori

New address is:
OhioNets Sports Complex
5757 W. 130th Street
Parma, OH 44130

Tournament Information:
Entry fee is $400 US per team.  Please write your entry fee check
payable to:  Ohio Nets

And mail to:

Ohio Nets Sports Complex
P.O. Box 26182
Fairview Park, Ohio 44126

Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2018.  Checks are not
deposited until the weekend of the event.  If you are entering
teams in multiple events, you may want to send a separate check
per event.

There is a State of Ohio law that requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications. Here is a link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports

Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks.

Doors open at 7:00 am each day. Coaches\' meeting is at 7:30 am on court #1. Play begins at 8 am. Seating is NOT provided. Bring your own folding chair. Outside food is not allowed into the facility. OhioNets will be hosting a concession stand for participants and spectators. Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles. If severe weather is expected, please watch this space for updates


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 16 American: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-SWVBC1-OV2Southwest VBC – 16 Elite - Robin McQuade
2.FJ6-UTBCV2-OV59Utopia Beach Volleyball – A1 - Mihu
3.FJ6-ECLVJ3-OV55Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16 Navy
4.FJ6-NOVAJ3-OV32NOVA Juniors – 16s Maroon
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-BFIRE1-OV6Buckeyefire – Buckeyefire Rapidfire 16A Spilker
2.FJ6-ECLVJ2-OV46Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16 Sky
3.FJ6-FORCE1-OV25Force Volleyball Club – 16 American-Force Ohio
4.FJ5-SWVBC1-OV1 [15A]Southwest VBC – 15 Elite - Amy Paulozzi Rubino
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-BFIRE2-OV34Buckeyefire – Buckeyefire Safire 16A Gehring
2.FJ6-SPIRT1-OV27Spirit VBC – Spirit SMACK 16 A BLACK
3.FJ6-FORCE2-OV41Force Volleyball Club – 16 American-Force North
4.FJ6-SWVBC3-OV12Southwest VBC – 16 Elite - David Koscianski
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-NOVAJ2-OV24NOVA Juniors – 16s Gold
2.FJ6-CVBCO3-OV23Cleveland Volleyball Company – 16 RED
3.FJ6-ECLVJ4-OV62Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16 Orange
4.FJ6-MSPRT4-OV33Mintonette Sports – m.64

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Dana Artman (, 216‑676‑4574 /m).

The officials' assigner has not yet named officials contracted for this event.


Web Design + Development