Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:


April 22, 2018



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Tournament starts at 8am
Doors open at 7am
Coaches meeting at 7:30am, by Court #7
16 Pool A-ct 4, B-ct 5
15 Pool A-ct 3, B-ct 2

Tournament follows OVR guidelines.
Spire Rules:
1. Chairs are permitted upstairs only. Bleacher seating provided.
2. No outside food or coolers permitted. Concessions available.
3. Camping permitted upstairs only.
4. Please bring balls for warm-ups.
5. Please clean up after yourselves.

Awards given to 1st place in the Gold division.

Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled unless there
is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.

Hotel Reservations call 440-466-1002 ext. 102
Loge Rentals: 440-466-1002 ext. 102


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 Regional: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ5-THNDR2-OV81Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER HAYDEN 15s
2.FJ5-SVBAC1-OV164Superior Volleyball Academy – Superior Volleyball Academy 15R Black
3.n/aFJ5-PUGVC1-KE Pitt United
4.n/aFJ4-FRONT3-KE Niagara Frontier-White
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ5-CAVS13-OV108Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 15 Nciu
2.FJ5-OXTRM3-OV139Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 15 White
3.FJ5-THNDR3-OV162Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER JOHNS 15's
4.n/aFJ5-FRONT4-WE Niagara Frontier-Green
Girls' 16 Regional: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-ACAVC6-OV63Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLEV ROX 16R Meaghan
2.FJ6-VOKEY1-OV1071890 – Club1890 Aftershock
3.FJ6-THNDR2-OV112Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER OBRADOVICH 16's
4.n/aFJ5-FRONT4-KE Niagara Frontier-White
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ6-TANDM1-OV68Tandem Volleyball Club – Vigneault Navy
2.FJ6-PCVBC1-OV86Players Choice VBC – Lisa
3.FJ6-HAWKV1-OV111Hawks VBC – 16R Hosp
4.FJ6-THNDR3-OV143Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER LANZO 16s

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

6 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)


Web Design + Development