Tournament/Site Director

Jennifer Snowbarger

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Wooster High School


April 27, 2019



Wooster HS: Gault Recreation and Fitness Center
515 Oldman Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


Tournament Information

* 13's Tournament is located at Wooster High School Rec Center, 515 Oldman Road, Wooster OH 44691

* Start time: 8:00am

* Coaches meeting in Main Gym: 7:30am

* Doors Open: 7:00am * 16 teams- We will follow OVR guidelines for pool play & tournament play.

* There are bleachers available, chairs are not permitted.

* We will have a concession stand available on site and follow OVR guidelines with their food policy.

* T-shirts will be given to the 1st & 2nd place winners of the Gold Division.

* $200 entry fee; Checks made to: Wooster High School (Checks will be deposited right away)

* Mail checks to: Jen Snowbarger, 3935 Spring Brook Way, Wooster OH 44691


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 Regional: 4 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-GRIFF1-OV35Griffin Volleyball Club – 13 BLACK
2. FJ3-FORCE1-OV111Force Volleyball Club – Force Beachwood-Howes
3. FJ3-CAVS12-OV126Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 13 Sparks
4. FJ3-NEWAV2-OV216New Wave VBC – 13-Kiger
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-SPIRT3-OV50Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 orange
2. FJ3-OSTRM2-OV124Ohio Storm – 13 Lehman
3. FJ3-PCVBC1-OV135Players Choice VBC – Julia
4. FJ3-ESVC14-OV191Eastside Volleyball – 13 Albrecht
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-SPIRT5-OV49Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 white
2. FJ3-PCVBC2-OV61Players Choice VBC – Kelly
3. FJ3-TRIBE3-OV143The Tribe VBC – 13R Baker
4. FJ3-NEWAV1-OV181New Wave VBC – 13-Keck
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-ESVC13-OV53Eastside Volleyball – 13 Van Horn
2. FJ3-GRIFF2-OV64Griffin Volleyball Club – 13 BLUE
3. FJ3-AAVBC6-OV152Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 13 Kelly Girls

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Diane Cavanaugh (, 330‑603‑0449 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)