Tournament/Site Director

Jennifer Snowbarger

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Wooster High School


April 6, 2019



Wooster HS: Gault Recreation and Fitness Center
515 Oldman Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


Tournament Information

* 15's Tournament is located at Wooster High School Main Gym, 515 Oldman Road, Wooster OH 44691

* Start time: 8:30am

Coaches meeting in Main Gym: 8:00am

* Doors Open: 7:30am * 8 teams- We will follow OVR guidelines for pool play & tournament play.

* There are bleachers available, chairs are not permitted.

* We will have a concession stand available on site and follow OVR guidelines with their food policy.

* T-shirts will be given to the 1st place winner of the Gold Division.

* $200 entry fee; Checks made to: Wooster High School (Checks will be deposited right away)

* Mail checks to: Jen Snowbarger, 3935 Spring Brook Way, Wooster OH 44691


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 Regional: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-OXTRM3-OV79Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 15 White
2. FJ5-THNDR2-OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER JOHNS 15'S
3. FJ5-THNDR3-OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER HENSKI 15'S
4. FJ5-IMPCT3-OV36Impact Sports Academy – 15R Gray
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-TANDM1-OV10Tandem Volleyball Club – Wolf Pack
2. FJ5-OSTRM1-OV54Ohio Storm – 15 Plybon
3. FJ5-MATCH1-OVn/aMatchpoint – Matchpoint 15s - Ebright
4. FJ5-PATVB1-OVn/aPatriot Volleyball Club – 15 Independence

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Diane Cavanaugh (, 330‑603‑0449 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)