Tournament/Site Director

Gaye Roebuck-Carafa

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:


February 24, 2019



Game Time Sports Center
5151 Bogles Run Road
Urbana, OH 43078

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

2019 Shark Attack Tournament Waiting list 16R: Bullets Entry 15A: Vantage Volleyball Fee: $200 Payable to: Game Time Sports Center Mail to: Game Time Sports Center Gaye Roebuck-Carafa 5151 Bogles Run Rd. Urbana, OH 43078 Registration Requirements: Send 11-character team code, entry fee & coach's contact BY JANUARY 15, 2019. Cancellation Policy: A team cancelling after the entry deadline, 14 days prior to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee. A team cancelling prior to the entry deadline does not forfeit its full entry fee if a replacement is found. Phone or other expenses incurred to find a replacement may be deducted from the entry fee refund. A team cancelling from one tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit its entry fee. If a team requests and receives entry into a tournament but does not pay its entry fee, the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee. Doors Open: 7:30 am (EST) Coaches' Meeting: 8:00 am (EST) Tournament Start Time: 8:30 am (EST) Concessions: Many great options are available on-site. Outside food and/or coolers are not permitted in the building. Spectator Seating: Bleacher seating is available on each court and limited floor space is available for outside chairs. Please note that chairs are NOT permitted on the sport court surface. Pool Play Schedule: 1 vs 3 (2) 2 vs 4 (1) 1 vs 4 (3) 2 vs 3 (1) 3 vs 4 (2) 1 vs 2 (4) Playoffs: All teams advance. All first-place and second-place teams advance to Gold playoffs. All third-place and fourth-place teams advance to Silver playoffs. Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool finish so teams from the same pool will not play one another in the first round. Awards: Presented to Gold Playoff Bracket winner & runner-up. Weather Related Cancellations/Delays: If Clark or Champaign County issue a Level 3 Emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. If the tournament is cancelled, a notice will be displayed on the Game Time Sports Center website ( Club coaches/directors and assigned officials will be contacted by phone via the phone number we have on file. Entry fees will be returned within one week of the cancellation.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 American: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-CCVBC3-OV25Cincy Classics – 15 Gray
2. FJ5-FFORC1-OV41Full Force VBC – 15 Full Force
3. FJ5-XPLOS1-OV43Xplosion Volleyball Club – 15A - Burton
4. FJ5-XCELV1-OV63Xcel Volleyball Club – Xcel 15 Burton
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-CCRSH1-OV3Cincy Crush Volleyball Club – 15 Orange
2. FJ5-ADREN1-OV82Adrenaline Volleyball Club – Adrenaline 15-American
3. FJ5-BULET1-OV40Bullets – 15 Black
4. FJ5-AAVBC4-OV66Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 15 Jade Girls
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-LEGVC2-OV16Legacy Volleyball Club (LVC) – 15-Voisard
2. FJ5-BDLJV1-OV24Borderline Jr Volleyball – 15 Hawks
3. FJ5-ESVC12-OV60Eastside Volleyball – 15 Longstreth
4. FJ5-LONEL2-OV86London Elite – 15 Pink American
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-XPLOS2-OV37Xplosion Volleyball Club – 15A - Ferguson
2. FJ5-ESVC11-OV32Eastside Volleyball – 15 Dosch
3. FJ5-ROGUE1-OV48Rogue Volleyball – Rogue 15 Purple
4. FJ5-VELOC1-OV87Velocity Volleyball Club – Velocity Flight 151

Girls' 16 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ6-CCRSH2-OV12Cincy Crush Volleyball Club – 16 Black
2. FJ6-CHAMP4-OV133Champaign County VBC – 16White
3. FJ6-GRLVC1-OV58Grandlake VBC – 16R- Binkley
4. FJ6-WBUCK1-OV140Western Buckeye – 16R-GRAY
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ6-PGVBC2-OV33Pandora-Gilboa Volleyball Club – 16-McVicker
2. FJ6-ESVC14-OV112Eastside Volleyball – 16 Weber
3. FJ6-BKEYE6-OV151Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 16 Red Winter
4. FJ6-TAVBC1-OV78Team Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 16 Shai
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ6-GRLVC3-OV16Grandlake VBC – 16R- Marbaugh
2. FJ6-CHAMP3-OV126Champaign County VBC – 16Silver
3. FJ6-TRAIL1-OV42Trailblazers VBC – 16R Mohler
4. FJ6-DARKE1-OV74Darke County Volleyball Club – LUCAS 16R
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ6-ESVC13-OV63Eastside Volleyball – 16 Mee
2. FJ6-BKEYE4-OV87Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 16 Red Elite
3. FJ6-BULET2-OV45Bullets – 16 Blue
4. FJ6-LNSHT1-OV43Lineshot Volleyball Club – 16 PURPLE

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gaye Roebuck-Carafa (, 937‑508‑7469 /h, 937‑508‑7469 /m, 937‑508‑7469 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
  7. (hired)
  8. (hired)
  9. (hired)
  10. (hired)
  11. (hired)
  12. (hired)


Web Design + Development