Tournament/Site Director

Lori Smith

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Dayton Sports Comple

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 5.00 (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


March 27, 2021



Dayton Sports Complex
4801 Salem Ave
Dayton, OH 45416

Web page:

Tournament Information

Entry Fee: $225


Registration Requirements: Send team code, entry fee & coach's contact BY JANUARY 15, 2021.

Cancellation Policy: A team cancelling after the entry deadline, 14 days prior to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee. A team cancelling prior to the entry deadline does not forfeit its full entry fee if a replacement is found. Phone or other expenses incurred to find a replacement may be deducted from the entry fee refund. A team cancelling from one tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit its entry fee. If a team requests and receives entry into a tournament but does not pay its entry fee, the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee.

Doors Open: 7:30 am (EST)
Coaches' Meeting: 8:00 am (EST)
Tournament Start Time: 8:30 am (EST)

Concessions: We do have a concession stand on site with many great options. Outside food and/or coolers are not permitted in the building.

Spectator Seating: Camp chairs are welcome in our facility but are NOT permitted on the wooden court surface.  

Pool Play Schedule: 
1 vs 3 (2)
2 vs 4 (1)
1 vs 4 (3)
2 vs 3 (1)
3 vs 4 (2)
1 vs 2 (4)

Playoffs: All teams advance. All first-place and second-place teams advance to Gold playoffs. All third-place teams will advance to Silver playoffs.  All fourth-place teams will advance to Bronze playoffs. Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool finish so teams from the same pool will not play one another in the first round.

Awards: Presented to Gold Playoff Bracket winner & runner-up.

Weather Related Cancellations/Delays: If Montgomery County issues a Level 3 Emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. If the tournament is cancelled, a notice will be displayed on the Dayton Sports Complex & Miami Valley Phoenix websites. Club coaches/directors and assigned officials will be contacted by phone via the phone number we have on file. Entry fees will be returned within one week of the cancellation.



All spectators MUST WEAR FACEMASKS that cover their mouth & nose at all times while in the facility.  NO MASK, NO ENTRY, NO EXCEPTION!

Any spectator exhibiting COVID related symptoms will be denied entry and asked to leave the event and facility if already admitted.

When entering the building, team #1's go right and team #3's go left.  Teams #2 & #4 will enter to the right at their scheduled time.  Due to Covid concerns and limited space, we are allowing 1 person/rostered athlete.  Please have exact change, $5.00 for those over 19 years of age.  Paid entries will be given a bracelet. Coaches (2) & 1 COVID parent will receive a different colored bracelet for the event.  Three (3) total coaches/covid parent per team.  The covid parent will be responsible for communicating to the other parents regarding re-entry for games.  Bracelets must be visible on re-entry.

After each game, your chairs are to be removed.  Your player can take your chair back to the camping area while the parents exit the building so that the new team parents/fans have a place to sit while their daughter is playing.

Dayton Sports Complex reserves the right to remove any person who can't/doesn't comply with the above.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G15MIAMI2OV21Miami Valley Phoenix – 15 BLAZE
2. G15MAGVB1OV74Magic Volleyball Club – Magic 15R
3. G15LNSHT2OV98Lineshot Volleyball Club – 15 PINK REGIONAL
4. G15GRLVC4OV123Grandlake VBC – 15R Trigg
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. G15EVBTC4OV40Elite Volleyball Training Center – EliteVBTC 15 White
2. G15TRAIL2OV102Trailblazers VBC – Trailblazers 15R Mowery
3. G15SPIKE2OV108Spiketown Volleyball Club – Wilson
4. G15MIAMI3OV148Miami Valley Phoenix – 15 FLAMES
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G15XPLOS2OV28Xplosion Volleyball Club – 15R - Ramsey
2. G14SPIKE1OV37 [14R]Spiketown Volleyball Club – hicks
3. G14GRLVC1OV49 [14R]Grandlake VBC – 14R Bange
4. G15GCINC4OV149Greater Cincinnati Volleyball Club – 15 White Regional
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. G15SPIKE1OV68Spiketown Volleyball Club – Hice
2. G15CHAMP3OV78Champaign County VBC – 15Silver
3. G15DJVBC4OV121Dayton Jrs. – 15 Black
4. G14PCHRG2OV184 [14R]Positively Charged Volleyball Club – 14 Yellow

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Lori Smith (, 937‑541‑8740 /h, 937‑541‑8740 /m).

officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)


Web Design + Development