Tournament Director

Holly Holtzman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Jody Bauman

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 10, 2019



Franklin Monroe High School
8591 Oakes Rd
Arcanum, OH 45304

Tournament Information

Franklin Monroe High School Tournaments Entry Fee: $200 Payable to: FMHS Volleyball Mail to: Angie Filbrun 9069 ST. RT. 571 Arcanum OH 45304 Email: Registration Requirements: Send 11-character team code, entry fee & coach's contact BY JANUARY 15, 2019. Cancellation Policy: A team cancelling after the entry deadline, 14 days prior to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee. A team cancelling prior to the entry deadline does not forfeit its full entry fee if a replacement is found. Phone or other expenses incurred to find a replacement may be deducted from the entry fee refund. A team cancelling from one tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit its entry fee. If a team requests and receives entry into a tournament but does not pay its entry fee, the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee. Doors Open: 7:30 am (EST) Coaches' Meeting: 8:00 am (EST) Tournament Start Time: 8:30 am (EST) Concessions: Many great options are available on-site. Outside food and/or coolers are not permitted in the building. Spectator Seating: Bleacher seating is available, lawn chairs are not needed. Pool Play Schedule: 1 vs 3 (2) 2 vs 4 (1) 1 vs 4 (3) 2 vs 3 (1) 3 vs 4 (2) 1 vs 2 (4) Playoffs: All teams advance. All first-place and second-place teams advance to Gold playoffs. All third-place and fourth-place teams advance to Silver playoffs. Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool play. Awards: Presented to Gold Playoff Bracket winner Weather Related Cancellations/Delays: If Darke County issues a Level 3 Emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. Club coaches/directors and assigned officials will be contacted by email on file. Entry fees will be returned within one week of the cancellation.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 17 Regional: 2 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-GREEN1-OV48Greene County Volleyball Club – 17ís GCVC Tobe/Timmons
2. FJ7-GRLVC2-OV24Grandlake VBC – 17R- M Hardesty
3. FJ7-SVVBC1-OV118Stillwater Valley VC – Hitson 17
4. FJ6-DARKE2-OV15 [16R]Darke County Volleyball Club – FILBRUN 16R
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-TRAIL2-OV52Trailblazers VBC – 17R Choi
2. FJ7-SVVBC2-OV116Stillwater Valley VC – Davis 17
3. FJ6-DARKE1-OV74 [16R]Darke County Volleyball Club – LUCAS 16R

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Holly Holtzman (, , 937‑459‑9990 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)


Web Design + Development