Tournament Director

Sandra Borer

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Katie Hunt

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Integrity Elite


February 10, 2019



Dublin Jerome HS
8300 Hyland-Croy Road
Dublin, OH 43016

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Doors will open at 730, coaches meeting at 8am and play will begin at 830. Pools B, C and D will be 3 team pools. These will all be best of 3 matches. 

Bleacher seating is provided for you so you do not need chairs. 

There will be a concession stand as NO Coolers are allowed in the building per OVR rules. 

Camping will be permitted in the hallways. 

There is a ZERO tolerance policy in place for fans or spectators who yell at the officiating team in any capacity. (This includes the score table, down official and line judges.) Anyone not abiding by this rule will be asked to leave immediately. Be nice. 

Entry fee is $200 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: Integrity Elite

And mail to: 
Sandra Borer

9311 Windy Creek Drive

Columbus, OH 43240

Checks should be mailed by January 1, 2019. If entering multiple events, please be sure to include the event dates and team codes.

Non-OVR teams need to submit the following entry form with their entry fee check:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 and Under: 4 pools (openings for 3 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-ADREN1-OV19 [12A]Adrenaline Volleyball Club – The Daves 12-A
3. FJ2-OPREM1-OV9 [12A]Ohio Premier Volleyball Club – 12 Fancett
4. FJ2-CEAST3-OV80 [12R]Cincy East VBC – CINCY EAST VBC 12-3 HOH
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-MSPRT3-OV23 [12A]Mintonette Sports – Kokosing Sports k.21
2. FJ2-AAVBC2-OV17 [12A]Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 12 Shamrock Girls
3. FJ2-CHAMP1-OV14 [12A]Champaign County VBC – 12Royal
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-UTBCV1-OV16 [12A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – 12 Elite Marshall
2. FJ2-VIKVC1-OV101 [12R]Viking Volleyball Club – PCVC Cardinals
3. FJ2-DFORC1-HOn/aDecatur Force – 12 Aqua
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-MAVRK3-OV25 [12A]Maverick Volleyball Club – 12 Selleny
2. FJ2-CEAST2-OV4 [12A]Cincy East VBC – CINCY EAST VBC 12-2 BAILEY
3. FJ2-OSTRM1-OV95 [12R]Ohio Storm – 12 Dibling

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Sandra Borer (, , 614‑905‑8029 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development