Tournament/Site Director

Rob Cline

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Eastside Athletic Cl


February 2, 2019



Eastside Volleyball Club
8100 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, OH 44060

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information


Entry Fee: $200
Payable to:  Eastside Athletic Club
Mail to:  Eastside Athletic Club
	  1250 W 58th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102
Tournament begins at 8:00am Doors open at 7:00am Coaches Meeting at 7:30am on court #1 All tournaments will follow OVR guidelines. Eastside Rules: 1. Chairs are permitted in the facility. Bleacher seating is also provided. 2. No outside food or coolers are permitted inside the Eastside facility. Concessions are provided 3. One court is available for camping. Please pick up after yourself! 4. PLEASE BRING BALLS FOR WARM-UPS! Awards: Awards will be given to first and second place teams in the GOLD division. Cancellation Policy: Tournaments will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order. All coaches and/or club directors will be contacted and a notice will be posted on the OVR website. UPDATE TOURNAMENT Pools


Waiting List TNVA


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 American: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. n/aCVC
2. n/aCVC
3. FJ4-SWVBC1-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – Southwest 14E Ally Lewandowski Reiter
4. FJ4-SWVBC2-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – Southwest 14E Lannan D.
6. FJ4-IGNIT2-OVn/aIGNITE – 14 Red
7. FJ4-ECLVJ2-OVn/aEastside Cleveland Juniors – 14 Sky
8. FJ4-ECLVJ3-OV7Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14 Navy
9. FJ4-ECLVJ4-OV19Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14 Orange
10. FJ4-UTBCV1-OV6Utopia Beach Volleyball – 14 Elite Marshall
11. FJ4-UTBCV2-OVn/aUtopia Beach Volleyball – 14 Semen
12. FJ4-NOGVC3-OV11Northern Ohio Girls Volleyball Club – 14A-1
13. FJ4-INFTY1-OVn/aInfinity Volleyball Club – 14 Green
14. FJ4-INFTY2-OVn/aInfinity Volleyball Club – 14 White
15. FJ4-ACAVC4-OVn/aAcademy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 14A Nicolette
16. FJ4-ACAVC5-OVn/aAcademy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 14A Liddia

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Rob Cline (, , 440‑915‑3199 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development