Tournament Director

Tricia Bernhard

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Ashland Volleyball


March 23, 2019



Ashland HS
1440 King Road
Ashland, OH 44805

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Doors open at 7:15 AM with the coaches meeting at 7:30 AM. Pool play will begin at 8:00 AM. Pool play, playoff procedures and officiating assignments for an 8 team tournament will follow standard OVR tournament formats. Prior to each team's first match of the day warm-ups will use the 7-4-4 format, after each team's first match will use the 2-4-4 format. Match Order: Match 1 1 vs 3 (2) Match 2 2 vs 4 (1) Match 3 1 vs 4 (3) Match 4 2 vs 3 (1) Match 5 3 vs 4 (2) Match 6 1 vs 2 (4) Awards will be given to the Gold & Silver Division Winners. Coolers are not permitted inside the facility. Setting up tables and/or cooking by teams or their support staff, fans, coaches, or parents are prohibited at OVR-sanctioned events. A full concession that includes healthy choices with reasonable prices will be provided at the tournament site. There is plenty of bleacher seating. Chairs are not permitted. Cancellations due to weather will follow OVR guidelines. Teams canceling from playing in this tournament will be subject to the guidelines under 4.6 of the OVR tournament procedures handbook.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 Regional: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-NSVBC3-OVn/aNorthShore VBC – Muenz
2. FJ2-NSVBC5-OVn/aNorthShore VBC – Hicks
3. FJ2-OFVBC1-OVn/aOld Fort Volleyball Club – Hoover
4. FJ1-PCVBC1-OVn/aPlayers Choice VBC – Brittany
5. FJ2-PCVBC1-OVn/aPlayers Choice VBC – Angela
6. n/aToledo VBC
7. FJ2-ADREN2-OVn/aAdrenaline Volleyball Club – Adrenaline Defenders - 12R
8. FJ2-HIGHJ1-OVn/aHighland Juniors Volleyball Club – 12 Royal

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tricia Bernhard (, , 419‑651‑0425 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)


Web Design + Development