Tournament/Site Director

Aaron Watkins

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Aaron Watkins


April 13, 2019



Russia HS
100 School Street
Russia, OH 45383

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

2019 Raider Classic Tournament

Entry Fee: $200 Payable to Aaron Watkins

Mail to: Aaron Watkins 2744 Wiles Rd. Sidney, OH 45365

Registration Requirements: Send 11-character team code, entry fee & coach's contact BY JANUARY 15, 2019.

Cancellation Policy: A team cancelling after the entry deadline, 14 days prior to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee. A team cancelling prior to the entry deadline does not forfeit its full entry fee if a replacement is found. Phone or other expenses incurred to find a replacement may be deducted from the entry fee refund. A team cancelling from one tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit its entry fee. If a team requests and receives entry into a tournament but does not pay its entry fee, the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee.

Doors Open: 8:00 am (EST) Coaches' Meeting: 8:300 am (EST) Tournament Start Time: 9:00 am (EST)

Concessions: Many great options are available on-site. Outside food and/or coolers are not permitted in the building.

Spectator Seating: Bleacher seating is available on each court. 

Pool Play Schedule: 1 vs 3 (2) 2 vs 4 (1) 1 vs 4 (3) 2 vs 3 (1) 3 vs 4 (2) 1 vs 2 (4)

Playoffs: All teams advance. All first-place and second-place teams advance to Gold playoffs along with the two top third-place teams. The other two third-place and all fourth-place teams advance to Silver playoffs. Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool finish so teams from the same pool will not play one another in the first round. Awards: Presented to Gold Playoff Bracket winner & runner-up. 


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 Regional: 3 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-GRLVC1-OV22Grandlake VBC – 13R- Bills
2. FJ3-BULET3-OV115Bullets – 13 White
3. FJ2-ADREN1-OV19 [12A]Adrenaline Volleyball Club – The Daves 12-A
4. FJ3-DARKE1-OV176Darke County Volleyball Club – BOOHER
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-LONEL2-OV31London Elite – 13 Blue Regional Elite
2. FJ3-GRLVC4-OV121Grandlake VBC – 13R- Lammers
3. FJ3-MAGVB1-OV148Magic Volleyball Club – Magic 13
4. FJ3-LONEL4-OV169London Elite – 13 Black
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-GRLVC7-OV75Grandlake VBC – 13R- Van Gundy
2. FJ3-TRAIL1-OV90Trailblazers VBC – 13R Wilkerson
3. FJ3-DJVBC3-OV163Dayton Jrs. – 13 White
4. FJ3-BULET6-OV179Bullets – 13 Silver

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Aaron Watkins (, , 937‑538‑0408 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)


Web Design + Development