Tournament/Site Director

Sandra Borer

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Marysville MAA


April 27, 2019

End Date

April 28, 2019



Dublin Jerome HS
8300 Hyland-Croy Road
Dublin, OH 43016

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Doors will open at 730 with a coaches meeting at 810 and play will begin right after. 

Some seating will be available but please bring a chair with you just in case. No outstide food or drink is permitted as a concession stand will be open. All matches in the first round will be played along with the first two matches of the second pool on Day 1. If you would like to see the format, please visit the link below:



*Wait list: Mintonette, Utopia Beach, 14-Elite-MeKinda*

Please note the change of location for this event!! Previously Marysville HS, now Dublin Jerome HS 

Entry fee is $400 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: Integrity 

And mail to: 
Sandra Borer
9311 Windy Creek Drive 
Columbus, OH 43240

Checks should be mailed by January 1, 2019. If entering multiple events, please be sure to include the event dates and team codes.

Non-OVR teams need to submit the following entry form with their entry fee check:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 American: 4 pools (filled, with 2 teams on the waiting list)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-BKEYE1-OV2Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 13A Red
2. FJ3-ESVC12-OV36Eastside Volleyball – 13 Mullins
3. FJ3-EVBTC3-OV49Elite Volleyball Training Center – EliteVBTC 13 Pink
4. FJ3-PGHEL1-KEn/aPittsburgh Elite – 13-1
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-TOLVC2-OV4Toledo Volleyball Club – 13-American
2. FJ3-MSPRT3-OV51Mintonette Sports – m.33
3. FJ3-COLVP1-OV37Columbus Volleyball Academy-Pickerington – 13 Navy
4. FJ3-ADREN1-OV57Adrenaline Volleyball Club – Adrenaline Rush - 13A
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-TCAOH1-OV15adidas TCA Ohio – 13 Black
2. FJ3-BKEYE2-OV43Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 13A Black
4. FJ3-ESVC11-OV38Eastside Volleyball – 13 Tucker
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ3-LONEL1-OV16London Elite – 13 American
2. FJ3-XCELV1-OV19Xcel Volleyball Club – Xcel 13 Fire
3. FJ3-BKEYE3-OV47Buckeye VBC – Buckeye 13A Scarlet
4. FJ3-MSPRT4-OV67Mintonette Sports – Kokosing Sports k.31

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Sandra Borer (, , 614‑905‑8029 /m).

April 27

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)

April 28

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development