Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Spire Institute


January 13, 2018



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Tournament begins at 8am    AS OF 4AM THE START TIME IS STILL 8AM,
DRIVE SAFELY.CALL RICK c440-813-1144 if delayed...
Doors open at 7am
Coaches meeting at 7:30am, by Court #7

Tournament follows OVR guidelines.

Spire Rules:
1. Chairs are permitted upstairs only. Bleacher seating provided.
2. No outside food or coolers permitted. Concessions available.
3. Camping is available upstairs only.
4. Please bring balls for warm-ups.
5. Please clean up after yourselves.

Awards will be given to 1st & 2nd in Gold division 14U. Pool
A-Ct12, Pool B-Ct11, Pool C-Ct10
Award will be given to 1st place in Gold division 13U.  Pool
A-Ct7, Pool B-Ct9

Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled  unless
there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.

Hotel Reservations call 440-466-1002 ext. 102
Loge Rentals:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 and Under: 3 pools (openings for 6 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ3-ACEVB2-OV19 [13A]Maverick Volleyball Club – 13 American Masters
2.n/aFJ3-RENAS2-KE Renaissance
3.n/aFJ3-OCTAN1-WE Octane-Greenwave
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ3-NEOVC1-OV24 [13A]Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 13's Black
2.n/aFJ3-CWEST1-WE Cheetah West
3.FJ2-CAVS11-OV1 [12R]Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 12 Stern/Vencill
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
Girls' 14 and Under: 3 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-UTBCV2-OV32 [14A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – A1 - Walton 14
2.n/aFJ4-PGHEL5-KE Pitt Elite-Gold
4.n/aFJ4-SWEST1-WE Southwestern
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-UTBCV3-OV23 [14A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – A2 - Kangas
2.FJ4-SMAQC2-OV253 [14R]S-MAQ – 14 WHITE
3.FJ4-EPICV1-OV150 [14R]EPIC – Corry 14s Orange
4.n/aFJ4-OCTAN2-WE Octane-Huskies
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.n/aFJ4-PGHEL4-KE Pitt Elite-Black
2.n/aFJ4-EAGLE1-WE Eagle VBC
3.FJ4-SVBAC1-OV260 [14R]Superior Volleyball Academy – Superior Volleyball Academy 14R Black

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

9 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
  7. (hired)


Web Design + Development