Sanctioned: 2022-10-21

Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Spire Institute

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 5.00/day (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


March 12, 2023



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.

Tournament Information

Tournament starts at 8am, with the doors opening at 7am.

Coaches meeting at 7:30am by TD Table in the hallway.

SPIRE Facility Rules:

1. If you are sick please stay HOME.

2. $5.00 credit card admission fee.

    $5.00 cash admission (exact change only).

3. Chairs are permitted upstairs only.  Bleacher seating is limited.

4. No outside food or coolers permitted.  Concessions, FUEL cafe & cafeteria will be available.

5. Camping is by the court you are playing on. 

6. Please bring balls for warm-ups.

7. Please clean up after yourselves.


Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.  


SPIRE Food & Hotel Information:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)
sod: 1.000

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G14THNDR2OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER VBC HUNTINGTON 14'S paid
2. G14THNDR3OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER VBC FISHER 14'S paid
3. G14THNDR4OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER VBC AULET 14'S paid
4. G14THNDR5OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER VBC SEARS 14'S paid
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. n/aG14EPICV-Epic-Ambush-1 (not yet registered) 
2. n/aG14EPICV-Epic-Ambush-2 (not yet registered) 
3. G14IMPCT5OVn/aImpact Sports Academy – 14 Regional Gray paid
4. G14CAVS11OV22 [14A] Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 14 Vencill/Kubec 
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G14CAVS12OV26 [14A] Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 14 Bobish/Brace 
2. G14CLONE1OVn/aClub O.N.E. (Ohio North East) – 14 Black paid
3. G14CLONE2OVn/aClub O.N.E. (Ohio North East) – 14 White paid
4. G14OSTRM1OVn/aOhio Storm – Hamsher 14 paid
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. G14SPIRT9OVn/aSpirit VBC – 14-9 Green paid
2. G14ERIEP1OVn/aErie Elite Performance VBC – Erie Elite Maui 14 paid
3. G14SPIRTAOV56Spirit VBC – 14-A Grey South paid
4. G14CAVS13OV32Club Ashtabula Volleyball – 14 Dioneff 

Girls' 18 Regional: 4 pools (filled, with 3 teams on the waiting list)
sod: 1.000

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G17ROCKC4OVn/aRockCity Volleyball Club – 17-4 paid
2. G18SMAQC1OVn/aS-MAQ – 18 White paid
3. G18FORCE1OV10Force Volleyball Club – G18FORCE1OV paid
4. n/aG18OCTAN2WE (not yet registered) paid
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. n/aG18BUFAC WE BuffaloVolleyballAcademy (not yet registered) 
2. n/aG17BUFAC WE BuffaloVolleyballAcademy (not yet registered) 
3. G18CXTRM2OV21Club Extreme – 18R Diamond paid
4. G18ERISC1OVn/aErie Sports Center VBC – ESCVBC 18R Blue 
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G18ACAVC3OV32Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC 18R Mary paid
2. n/aG18CWEST1WE (not yet registered) 
3. G18IMPCT1OV18Impact Sports Academy – 18 Elite White paid
4. G18HOLLY2OV7Club Hollywood VBC – Hollywood Inspire 18s Firth paid
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. G18SMAQC2OV26S-MAQ – 18 Black paid
2. G18HOLLY1OVn/aClub Hollywood VBC – Hollywood Voitus-18's paid
3. G17THNDR2OVn/aThunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER VBC GIOVANNONE 17'S paid
4. G18ERISC2OVn/aErie Sports Center VBC – ESCVBC 18R Yellow 

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

4 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
  7. (hired)
  8. (hired)


Web Design + Development