Sanctioned: 2022-10-26

Tournament/Site Director

Kimberly Metz

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Kim Metz


March 12, 2023



Jackson Center HS
204 S. Linden St.
Jackson Center, OH 45334

Online Check-In

This tournament is using Online Check-In (available 5 days prior to tournament).
Head Coaches must use the Online Check-In.
Use the OVR Login > Continue > My Account > My Team(s)
Go to Tournament Schedule at the bottom of the team page.
Select "Online Check-In"
Make sure your roster/certifications are complete, using link on that page.

If you need to add a player or coach temporarily for this tournament,
print out the Roster for Tournament Check-In and write the additions and
submit to Tournament Director / Site Director when you arrive at the tournament.

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.

Tournament Information

Site Director will be Kim Metz.

Make checks to: Kim Metz Send to the following address: Kim Metz, PO Box 299, Jackson Center, OH 45334 Tournament fee is $235. Tournament site is Jackson Center Schools, 204 S. Linden St., Jackson Center, OH 45334 Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2023.

Include the 11 digit team ID#, team contact name and phone. Team rosters will be downloaded from the OVR website prior to the tournament. Please make sure your coach is IMPACT certified.

Doors will open at 7:30 am

Coaches meeting at 8:00 am

Play will begin at 8:30 am

All teams will advance to playoffs. Winner's of Gold will receive awards. Bleachers may not be available. Please respect the facility and director, seating areas will be designated. 

Keep coolers in cars. They will be prohibited at this event. Team camp areas will be provided. Please supervise your athletes and their guests. The use of any ball outside the gym, but inside the school will not be permitted.

Concessions will be provided. We do not charge admission, so please use the concession stand offered. No outside food will be allowed in the building. 

Cancellation Policy - In the event of a Shelby County Level 3 emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. All entry fees will be returned within three business days. If fewer than four teams register, the tournament will be cancelled. In the event that a team cancels within 14 days of the tournament, that fee will be forfeited. A team canceling from one tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit their entry fee. If a team requests and receives entry into this tournament, but does not pay its entry fee, the team's club will be fined the amount of the entry fee.

[Team in()refs]
Match 1 1 vs 3 (2)
Match 2 2 vs 4 (1)
Match 3 1 vs 4 (3)
Match 4 2 vs 3 (1)
Match 5 3 vs 4 (2)
Match 6 1 vs 2 (4)


Spectators will need their own chairs, again, please rotate spots so spectators of teams playing can see. Chairs unattended will be moved. 


Thank You for choosing to come to Jackson Center Schools! :)


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 Regional: 2 pools (filled)
sod: 1.000

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

Teams have been pooled.

 Pool A Court 1
 team coderankteam
1. G12BULET1OV38Bullets – BULLETS 12 TIDWELL paid
2. G12TRAIL1OV138Trailblazers VBC – 12s Vorhees paid
3. G12DJVBC3OV130Dayton Jrs. – 12 White paid
4. G12DARKE1OV190Darke County Volleyball Club – HOLTZMAN paid
 Pool B Court 2
 team coderankteam
1. G12GRLVC4OV92Grandlake VBC – Grandlake 12R Gardner paid
2. G12DARKE3OV89Darke County Volleyball Club – 12R FOREMAN paid
3. G12C2KVB1OV177C2K – 12's Sloan paid
4. G12DARKE2OV97Darke County Volleyball Club – 12R BEISNER paid

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Kimberly Metz (

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)


Web Design + Development