Sanctioned: 2022-09-04

Tournament/Site Director

Jeff Jordan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Jordan Athletics

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 8.00/day (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


April 22, 2023



Game Time Sports Center
5151 Bogles Run Road
Urbana, OH 43078

Online Check-In

This tournament is using Online Check-In (available 5 days prior to tournament).
Head Coaches must use the Online Check-In.
Use the OVR Login > Continue > My Account > My Team(s)
Go to Tournament Schedule at the bottom of the team page.
Select "Online Check-In"
Make sure your roster/certifications are complete, using link on that page.

If you need to add a player or coach temporarily for this tournament,
print out the Roster for Tournament Check-In and write the additions and
submit to Tournament Director / Site Director when you arrive at the tournament.

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.

Tournament Information






Payment to:

Jordan Athletics

1954 Neff Rd

Urbana, OH 43078



Registration Requirements: Send team code, entry fee & coach's contact BY DECEMBER 15, 2022.




Thank you for your interest in our tournament! Team rosters will be downloaded from the OVR website the week of the tournament.  


Please make sure your coach is IMPACT, SafeSport and Concussion certified. Coaches who do have have completed certifications will not be allowed to coach per OVR Rules.


Pool Play Schedule: 


1 vs 3 (2)
2 vs 4 (1)
1 vs 4 (3)
2 vs 3 (1)
3 vs 4 (2)
1 vs 2 (4)


*( ) officiating team


Pool pay is the best of three sets with rally scoring.  Each non-deciding set will be to 25 points with a minimum two-point advantage(no scoring cap). 


The deciding set, if needed will be to 15 points with a minimum two point advantage(no scoring cap).  


Weather Related Cancellations/Delays: If Champaign County issues a Level 3 Emergency, the tournament will be cancelled. A notice will be displayed at the OVR Junior Tournament list.  Club directors and/or coaches and officials will be contacted by phone or email as soon as possible.  Entry fees will be returned.  


Facility Information:


Game Time Sports Center - 5151 Bogles Run Rd Urbana, OH 43078


Doors Open: 7:00am 


Coaches & Officials Meeting: 8:00am


Play Starts: 8:30am


Entry Fee for Spectators $8 (Cash Only)


Full Concession Stand with a variety of food and drinks. (Cash Only)


ATM available at the facility.


No coolers or pets allowed in the facility.


Facility has 10 bleachers that hold 50 people each. Also, parents can bring lawn chairs to sit by courts or in our loft area overlooking all 8 courts.

Tournament Information:


Entry Fee is $235.


Please mail Tournament Entry Form (Link

OVR Tournament Entry Form

Ohio Valley Region, Inc. ( OVR Tournament Entry Form USA Volleyball Revised 8/28/2022 OVR Tournament Entry Form This entry will not be accepted unless correctly completed, signed, and accompanied by the entry fee.

Payment to:


Jordan Athletics

1954 Neff Rd

Urbana, OH 43078



Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 Select: 4 pools (openings for 2 teams)
sod: 1.000

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G12ACITY2OVn/aAiR CiTY CHiCKS – 12-BLACK paid
2. n/aCYVBC Surge 12 Blue-American (G12CLIPP2OV) 
3. G12BULET5OVn/aBullets – BULLETS 12 M & M paid
4. G12EVBTC5OV21 [12R]Elite Volleyball Training Center – Elite Juniors 12-1 paid
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. G12BDLJV1OV13 [12A]Borderline Jr Volleyball – 12 Twisters paid
2. G12CHAMP2OVn/aChampaign County VBC – 12Black paid
3. G12CHAMP3OVn/aChampaign County VBC – 12Silver paid
4. G12EVBTC6OV3 [12R]Elite Volleyball Training Center – Elite Juniors 12-2 paid
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G12EVBTC4OV16 [12A]Elite Volleyball Training Center – Elite East 12-1A paid
2. G12EVBTC3OV5 [12A]Elite Volleyball Training Center – EliteVBTC 12 Pink paid
4. G12AAVBC3OVn/aAdvancement Academy Volleyball Club – A2 12 Emerald paid
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. G12GCINC2OVn/aGreater Cincinnati Volleyball Club – 12-2 
2. G12LONEL2OVn/aLondon Elite – London Elite 12 Pink paid
3. G12LONEL5OVn/aLondon Elite – London Elite 12 Red paid

Girls' 13 Regional: 4 pools (openings for 1 team)
sod: 1.000

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G13ACITY3OV3AiR CiTY CHiCKS – 13-WHiTE paid
2. G13TAVBC1OVn/aTeam Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 13 Hoying paid
3. G13BKEYE4OV41Buckeye VBC – 13 Red paid
4. G13COLVP2OVn/aColumbus Volleyball Academy-Pickerington – 13 White paid
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. G13LONEL3OVn/aLondon Elite – London Elite 13 Pink paid
2. G13LONEL4OVn/aLondon Elite – London Elite 13 Black paid
3. G13PUMAS1OV37Mid Ohio Pumas Volleyball – MOPV 13 Navy paid
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G12ESVC11OV6 [12R]Eastside Volleyball – Thomas 12S paid
2. n/aG13CAPEX2PR (not yet registered) paid
3. G13ROUND1OVn/aRoundtown Volleyball – Roundtown 13's D paid
4. G13TAVBC2OVn/aTeam Atlantis VBC – Team Atlanits 13 Craft paid
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. G13EVOLU1OV53Evolution Ohio Volleyball Club – 13R Orange 
2. G13EVOLU2OV68Evolution Ohio Volleyball Club – 13R Silver 
3. G13SERVE1OVn/aServes Up Volleyball Academy – SUVA 13's - Jessica paid
4. G13BDLJV2OV14Borderline Jr Volleyball – 13 Attack paid

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Jeff Jordan (, 937‑484‑3650 /h).

5 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)


Web Design + Development