Tournament/Site Director

Jennifer Snowbarger

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Wooster High School


April 5, 2020



Wooster HS: Gault Recreation and Fitness Center
515 Oldman Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691


Tournament Information

14 Regional (16 team/ 4 court tournament)

Location is at Wooster High School, 515 Oldman Road, Wooster, OH 44691 (Gault Rec Center)

We will follow the OVR rules set in place for weather,cancellation policy and pool play procedures. Please refer to those if you have any questions. 

Start Time of 1st Match: 8:00am

Start Time of Coaches Meeting: 7:30am (main gym of high school)

Awards will be given to the first place and second place team of the Gold Division. 

There will be a concession stand available on site. Chairs are not permitted in the rec center. Bleachers will be available. 

Checks made payable to: Wooster High School ($225)

Mail checks to: Jen Snowbarger, 3935 Spring Brook Way, Wooster, OH 44691


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ACESC1-OV15ACES VBC – 14 Jackson
2. FJ4-PRCSN1-OV179Precision Volleyball Academy – Precision Titans 14s
3. FJ4-INFTY3-OV65Infinity Volleyball Club – 14 Gray
4. FJ4-OXTRM2-OV133Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – Ohio Xtreme 14 ROX Jenna
5. FJ4-OSTRM1-OVn/aOhio Storm – 14 Indorf
6. FJ4-PGHEL5-KEn/aPittsburgh Elite – Pgh Elite 14 Gold
7. FJ4-PGHEL7-KEn/aPittsburgh Elite – Pgh Elite 14 White
8. FJ4-CXTRM2-OV9Club Extreme – Diamond 14R
9. FJ4-CXTRM3-OV133Club Extreme – Onyx 14R
10. FJ4-NSVBC3-OV130NorthShore VBC – Windau - 14's
11. FJ4-NSVBC4-OV114NorthShore VBC – Frederick
12. FJ4-HAWKV1-OV20Hawks VBC – 14R Haas
13. FJ4-ADREN2-OV184Adrenaline Volleyball Club – Adrenaline - 14R Blue
14. FJ4-FOCUS1-OV82Club Focus – Orange
15. FJ4-FOCUS2-OV28Club Focus – 14 Teal
16. FJ4-NOVAJ4-OV89NOVA Juniors – 14s White

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Diane Cavanaugh (, 330‑603‑0449 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)