Tournament/Site Director

Theodore Whitsel

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 20, 2021



Lorain County Community College
i1005 Abbe Rd. North
Elyria, OH 44035-1691

Tournament Information

Please make out check to "NOH" and mail to the following address along with team information.

Ted Whitsel

860 Hollywood Avenue

Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Doors open at 8:00am.

Coaches meeting at 8:30 near the 1st court in the Field House.

Play begins at 9:00am.

One spectator/player. (No one under 18.)

Masks are Mandatory for all Spectators, Coaches and Players. Players may remove their masks when playing.

Temperatures will be taken at both entrances. (Ample parking to the East and West of the Ewing Center.) Ewing Center is the farthest building North on Campus near the Tennis courts.

Please allow Coaches, Players and Refs in first if there is a line.

Coaches please bring your own balls, pens, pencils and electronic whistles.

Camping is available in the Field House along the side walls only.

Please bring chairs. No bleacher seating available.

No outside food!! Please feel free to eat it outside of our facility. No coolers.

A Concession Stand is available with healthy choices prepared from LCCC's Culinary School. Proceeds go to a Non-Profit Organization at the College.

LCCC is a "Smoke Free" campus. 

It is greatly appreciated that your teams clean up their areas at the end of the day.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 American: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G13NOVAJ1OV1NOVA Juniors – 13s Navy
2. G13NSVBC2OV14NorthShore VBC – NorthShore Ringler
3. G13SPIRT2OV52Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 American Blue
4. G13ROCKC3OV47RockCity Volleyball Club – 13-3
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. G13NSVBC1OV4NorthShore VBC – NorthShore Muenz
2. G13SPIRT1OV22Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 Elite Black
3. G13SMAQC2OV51S-MAQ – 13 Blue
4. G13BFIRE1OV48Buckeyefire – Sparkfire 13A A. Perney
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G13ROCKC2OV13RockCity Volleyball Club – 13-2
2. G13MAVRK3OV37Maverick Volleyball Club – Maverick 13 Hosford
3. G13CXTRM1OV53Club Extreme – CEV 13 Sapphire
4. G13SPIRT3OV68Spirit VBC – Spirit 13 American Orange
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. G13ESVC11OV3Eastside Volleyball – Mash 13A
2. G13DEFIA1OV25Defiance Volleyball Club – 13 Elite
3. G13OXTRM1OV46Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – Ohio Xtreme 13 ROX Kayla
4. G13FORCE1OV72Force Volleyball Club – FORCE VBC 13A I

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Theodore Whitsel (, 440‑320‑3526 /m, 216‑671‑7853 /w).

officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)


Web Design + Development