Tournament/Site Director

Colleen Nero

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

FORCE Sports


April 27, 2019

End Date

April 28, 2019



Force Eastlake (Formerly: One Wellness)
34650 Melinz Parkway
Eastlake, OH 44094

Phone: 440-527-8445

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Welcome to FORCE Sports Eastlake located at:

34650 Melinz Parkway in Eastlake, OH 44095.

We are North of RTE 2(Melinz Parkway)off of RTE 91. Doors Open at 7:00AM Additional parking located one drive past the FORCE entrance on the left. Handicapped parking located in this same lot at the middle of the building.

Coaches meeting promptly at 7:30AM on Court 1 in the back by the restaurant. 

Tournament Play begins at 8:00AM Medals are given to Gold and Silver Winners!

FORCE Sports 34650 Melinz Parkway Eastlake, OH 44095 Coaches:Additional parking is available one drive beyond our building on the left. There is a back entrance to our facility throughout our restaurant area. 

Please bring marked Volleyballs for your team, along with water bottle holders. Please be sure that once your team has completed their matches, all areas are cleaned up. Please minimize the use of electronic devices and keep them secure in bags. Complete Concessions available from breakfast sandwiches, pastries and coffee. Lunch salads, sandwiches and miscellaneous items and snacks.

We ask that you respect the OVR Food Policy and support the OVR Tournament sites Concession stands. Adequate Camping in the center of the Volleyball Courts. Bleacher seating provided. Please bring folding chairs. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Colleen Nero, FORCE Volleyball Club and Tournament Director at or text 216-509-6805. We look forward to having your Club at our tournaments.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 17 and Under: 4 pools (filled, with 2 teams on the waiting list)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-SWVBC2-OV1 [17A]Southwest VBC – Southwest 17E Stephanie Annes
2. FJ7-OXTRM1-OV20 [17R]Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 17 Orange
4. n/aFJ7-PUGVC1-KE (not yet registered)
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-UTBCV1-OV5 [17A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – Elite 17 Rowell
3. FJ7-NSVBC2-OV23 [17A]NorthShore VBC – Black
4. FJ7-THNDR2-OV94 [17R]Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER MOLODY 17'S
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-BFIRE1-OV7 [17A]Buckeyefire – 17A Rapidfire - Spiker
2. FJ7-FORCE1-OV15 [17A]Force Volleyball Club – Force Ohio-Sanders
3. FJ7-SWVBC3-OV28 [17A]Southwest VBC – Southwest 17E Jordan Kolarik
4. FJ7-CVBCO3-OV34 [17A]Cleveland Volleyball Company – 17 RED
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-INFTY1-OV13 [17A]Infinity Volleyball Club – 17 Green
2. FJ7-BFIRE2-OV14 [17A]Buckeyefire – 17A Redfire - Roberts
3. FJ7-MAVRK2-OV27 [17A]Maverick Volleyball Club – 17 Baran
4. FJ7-THNDR1-OV33 [17R]Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER MUHAMMAD 17'S

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Colleen Nero (, 216‑509‑6805 /h, 216‑509‑6805 /m, 216‑509‑6805 /w).

April 27

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)

April 28

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development