Sanctioned: 2023-09-19

Tournament/Site Director

Daisy Davidson

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Daisy Davidson
Please send payments to Daisy Davidson 1310 Willow Ln., Wellsville, OH 43968

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 10.00/day (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


January 14, 2024


613 State Route 7
Columbiana, OH 44408

Online Tournament Roster Verification

This tournament is using Online Touranment Roster Verification (available 5 days prior to tournament).
Head Coaches must use the Online Tournament Roster Verification.
Use the OVR Login > Continue > My Account > My Team(s)
Go to Tournament Schedule at the bottom of the team page.
Select "Online Tournament Roster Verification"
Make sure your roster/certifications are complete, using link on that page.

If you need to add a player or coach temporarily for this tournament,
print out the Roster for Tournament Check-In and write the additions and
submit to Tournament Director / Site Director when you arrive at the tournament.

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.

Tournament Information


Welcome to Athletix a premier training facility located in Columbiana, Ohio where Apex Volleyball Academy holds their tournaments in a beautiful 4 court facility. 

Doors open at 7 AM for coaches and players and 7:15 for spectators.Coaches meeting will be on court 1 at 7:30 AM play will promptly start at 8 AM .

While visiting Athletix, You may want to try our golf simulator, batting cages, gym facility or check out our indoor soccer baseball and softball field.

 No outside food, folding chairs, coolers, totes or large bags will be permitted.


Players will be allowed 1 backpack, spectators will be allowed a small purse, please thank you no large bags and no drink cups. Example Starbucks, Dunkin or Tim Hortons cups will not be allowed


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

Girls' 15 Select: 4 pools
sod: 0.720

Teams have been pooled.

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. G15APEXV1OV84 [15A]Apex Volleyball Academy – Munoz Pink 
2. G15RENVB1OV75 [15R]Renaissance VBC – Renny 15 BC 
3. G15NBVBC2KEn/aNo Borders Volleyball Club – No Borders 15 
4. G15PREVC3KEn/aPremier Volleyball Club – G15PREVC3KE 
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
2. G15PREVC2KEn/aPremier Volleyball Club – Premier 15 Gold 
3. G15APEXV3OV118 [15R]Apex Volleyball Academy – Neville Blue 
4. G15SKYEL3KEn/aS.K.Y. Elite VBC – 15 White 
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. G15ALLVB1KEn/aAllegheny Volleyball Club – AVC 15 Black 
2. G15NBVBC1KEn/aNo Borders Volleyball Club – No Borders 15 
3. G15ALLVB2KEn/aAllegheny Volleyball Club – AVC 15 Red 
4. G14RENVB1OV138 [14R]Renaissance VBC – Renny 14 BC 
 Pool D
 team coderankteam

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Daisy Davidson (

1 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)