Tournament Canceled

State of Ohio

See also: Players' Info page for this tournament

Gregory Puckrin (; posted 2020-05-13 06:36:49)

Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Spire Institute


May 9, 2020

End Date

May 10, 2020



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Tournament Information

Tournament starts at 8am, doors open at 7am, coaches meeting at 7:30am in hallway by TD table

Tournament follows OVR guidelines.

Spire Rules:

1. Chairs permitted upstairs only.  Bleacher seating available.

2. No outside food or coolers permitted.  Concessions available.

3. Camping available upstairs only, in designated areas.

4. Please bring balls for warm-ups.

5. Please clean up after yourselves.

Awards will be given 1st-4th place in Gold division.

Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.

Hotel Reservations call 440-466-1002 ext 102

Loge Rentals:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 and Under: 8 pools (openings for 2 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-UTBCV1-OV16 [15A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – Elite - Marshall 15
2. FJ5-UTBCV2-OV85 [15A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – Crittle
3. FJ5-NEOVC1-OV29 [15A]Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 15's Elite
4. FJ5-NEOVC2-OV78 [15A]Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 15's American
5. FJ5-ACAVC6-OV21 [15A]Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLE ROX 15A Olson
6. FJ5-CAVS11-OV20 [15A]Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Kubec
7. FJ5-FORCE1-OV26 [15A]Force Volleyball Club – Ohio Beachwood Gaiter
8. FJ5-FORCE2-OV70 [15A]Force Volleyball Club – North Mitchell
9. FJ5-TMOVI1-OVn/aTeam OVI – Team OVi - 15R Red
10. FJ5-TMOVI2-OV151 [15R]Team OVI – Team OVi - 15R Blue
11. FJ5-BFIRE1-OV7 [15A]Buckeyefire – Sparkfire 15A Smoleny
12. FJ5-NAVBA2-OV34 [15A]The National Volleyball Academy – 15A Marcelo
13. FJ5-SPIRT2-OV43 [15A]Spirit VBC – SPIRIT 15 ELITE BLUE
14. FJ5-SPIRT3-OV82 [15A]Spirit VBC – SPIRIT 15A ORANGE
15. FJ5-SPIRT4-OV75 [15A]Spirit VBC – SPIRIT 15 A RED
16. FJ5-SOSVB2-OV161 [15R]S.O.S. (Southern Ohio Spikers) – Rhyanna- 15's
17. FJ5-ECLVJ4-OV32 [15A]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 15-4
18. FJ5-ECLVJ5-OV56 [15A]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 15-5
19. FJ5-ECLVJ6-OV113 [15R]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 15-6
20. FJ5-THNDR2-OV84 [15R]Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER LUKLAN 15'S
21. FJ5-MAVRK4-OV84 [15A]Maverick Volleyball Club – Maverick 15 Stepic
22. FJ5-HAWKV1-OV7 [15R]Hawks VBC – 15R Craycraft
23. n/aFJ5-PJVBA1-OV Pitt Jrs $ (not yet registered)
24. n/aFJ5-NORTH1-KE North U-Orange (not yet registered)
25. n/aFJ5-CXTRM1-OV Club Extreme $ (not yet registered)
26. n/aFJ5-CLONE1-OV $ (not yet registered)
27. n/aFJ4-SWVBC2-OV $ (not yet registered)
28. n/aFJ4-SWVBC1-OV $ (not yet registered)
29. n/aFJ5-CAVS12-OV $ (not yet registered)
30. n/aFJ5-SWVBC2-OV $ (not yet registered)

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

The officials' assigner has not yet named officials contracted for this event.


Web Design + Development