Tournament Canceled

Virus restrictions/gathering restrictions.

See also: Players' Info page for this tournament

Gregory Puckrin (; posted 2020-03-14 13:26:16)

Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Spire Institute


March 21, 2020

End Date

March 22, 2020



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Tournament Information

Tournament starts at 8am, doors open at 7am, Coaches meeting at 7:30am in the hallway by TD table

Tournament follows OVR guidelines.

Spire Rules:

1. Chairs are permitted upstairs only.  Bleacher seating provided.

2. No outside food or coolers permitted.  Concessions available.

3. Camping permitted upstairs only, in designated areas.

4. Please bring balls for warm-ups.

5. Please clean up after yourselves.

Awards will be given to 1st-4th place in Gold Division.

Pool A-ct7, B-ct12, C-ct10, D-ct4, E-ct9, F-ct6

Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.

Hotel Reservations call 440-466-1002 ext 102

Loge Rentals:






Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 17 and Under: 8 pools (openings for 5 teams)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

The following teams are registered (waiting list not displayed). Pools will be announced closer to the tournament date.

 team coderankteam
1. FJ7-ROGUE3-OV101 [17R]Rogue Volleyball – Rogue 17 White
2. FJ7-CVBCO3-OV17 [17A]Cleveland Volleyball Company – 17 Red
3. FJ7-THNDR1-OV25 [17A]Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER CONROY 17ís
4. FJ7-ECLVJ3-OV48 [17A]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 17-3
5. FJ7-UTBCV1-OV15 [17A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – Elite - Vires
6. FJ7-UTBCV2-OV53 [17A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – Force 17's
7. FJ7-CAVS12-OV22 [17A]Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Salinas
8. FJ7-SKYEL1-OV14 [17A]S.K.Y. Elite VBC – 17 Black
9. FJ7-CVBCO4-OV34 [17A]Cleveland Volleyball Company – 17 Purple
10. FJ7-NSVBC1-OV39 [17A]NorthShore VBC – Red
11. n/aFJ7-KEYVB1-KE Keystone-Green (not yet registered)
12. FJ7-ACAVC4-OV37 [17A]Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLE ROX 17A Keller
13. FJ7-ACAVC3-OV28 [17A]Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLE ROX 17A Zoeckler
14. FJ7-OXTRM1-OV2 [17A]Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – Ohio Xtreme 17 ROX Derek
15. FJ7-ECLVJ2-OV36 [17A]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 17-2
16. FJ7-MAVRK2-OV26 [17A]Maverick Volleyball Club – Maverick 17 Schmansky
17. FJ7-THNDR2-OV46 [17A]Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER FRIESEN 17'S
18. FJ7-FORCE1-OV10 [17A]Force Volleyball Club – North Ohio Sanders
19. FJ7-NOVAJ3-OV9 [17A]NOVA Juniors – 17s Maroon
20. FJ7-DJVBC1-OV52 [17A]Dayton Jrs. – 17 BLUE
21. FJ6-ECLVJ2-OV14 [16A]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 16-2
22. FJ7-NEWAV2-OV20 [17A]New Wave VBC – 17-Fehrman
23. FJ6-PCVBC2-OV82 [16A]Players Choice VBC – Thunder

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

The officials' assigner has not yet named officials contracted for this event.


Web Design + Development