Tournament/Site Director

Gregory Puckrin

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Spire Institute


February 22, 2020



SPIRE Institute
5201 SPIRE Circle
Geneva, OH 44041

Tournament Information

Tournament starts at 8am, doors open at 7am, coaches meeting at 7:30am in hallwall

Tournament will follow OVR guidlines.

Spire Rules:

1. Chairs permitted upstairs only.  Bleacher seating provided.

2. No outside food or coolers permitted.  Concessions available.

3. Camping is avaiable upstairs, in designated areas.

4. Please bring balls for warm-ups.

5. Please clean up after yourselves.

Awards will be given to 1st & 2nd in the 14A & R in the Gold division.  1st in the 15R Gold division.

14A Pool A-ct12, B-ct11, C-ct10, D-ct8

15R Pool A-ct7, B-ct9

14R Pool A-ct6, B-ct2, C-ct5 D-ct4

Cancellation Policy: Tournament will not be cancelled unless there is a Level 3 Snow Emergency or a "no travel" order.

Hotel Reservations call 440-466-1002 ext 102

Loge Rentals:


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 American: 4 pools (openings for 1 team)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-CAVS11-OV6Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Jackson
2. FJ4-ECLVJ6-OV53Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14-6
3. FJ4-BFIRE2-OV90Buckeyefire – Spitfire 14A Perney
4. FJ4-THNDR1-OV81Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER TAYLOR 14'S
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ACAVC4-OV24Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLE ROX 14A Jessica
2. FJ4-ECLVJ4-OV50Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14-4
3. FJ4-BFIRE1-OV76Buckeyefire – Dragonfire 14A Smerglia
4. FJ4-CVBCO6-OV102Cleveland Volleyball Company – 14 Orange
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ECLVJ3-OV16Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14-3
2. FJ4-INFTY2-OV42Infinity Volleyball Club – 14 White
3. FJ4-MSPRT5-OV87Mintonette Sports – m.45
4. FJ4-CVBCO5-OV89Cleveland Volleyball Company – 14 Purple
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-ACAVC5-OV57Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLE ROX 14A Kailey
2. FJ4-CXTRM1-OV30Club Extreme – Sapphire 14A
3. FJ4-ECLVJ5-OV67Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 14-5

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-NAVBA2-OV8The National Volleyball Academy – 14R
3. FJ4-CAVS15-OV117Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Sparks/Kubec
4. FJ4-THNDR4-OV194Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER WOOLLEY 14'S
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-EMPIR1-OV7Empire Volleyball Club – Jordan 14's
2. FJ4-INFTY3-OV65Infinity Volleyball Club – 14 Gray
3. FJ4-OXTRM2-OV133Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – Ohio Xtreme 14 ROX Jenna
4. FJ4-CAVS14-OV152Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Tobias
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-PCVBC2-OV19Players Choice VBC – PCVC Dragons
2. FJ4-IMPCT3-OV58Impact Sports Academy – 14R Black
3. FJ4-CAVS13-OV165Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Woodworth
4. FJ4-THNDR3-OV110Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER HEIKKINEN 14'S
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ4-PCVBC1-OV83Players Choice VBC – Sharks
2. FJ4-CAVS12-OV39Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Richmond
3. FJ4-KOKOR1-OV102Kokoro Jrs – Kokoro14-Kelly
4. FJ4-THNDR2-OV175Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER WATERBECK 14'S

Girls' 15 Regional: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-FLASH2-OV44Flash VBC – 15's Red
2. FJ5-KOKOR3-OV92Kokoro Jrs – Kokoro15-Kaley
3. FJ5-THNDR4-OV103Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER ZROCH 15'S
4. FJ5-CAVS13-OV70Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Zeitler/Scott
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-CAVS14-OV86Club Ashtabula Volleyball – Warner
2. FJ5-KOKOR2-OV87Kokoro Jrs – Kokoro15-Megan
3. FJ5-SKYEL1-OV52S.K.Y. Elite VBC – 15 Black
4. FJ5-THNDR2-OV71Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER LUKLAN 15'S

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Gregory Puckrin (, 440‑813‑1144 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
  7. (hired)
  8. (hired)
  9. (hired)
  10. (hired)
  11. (hired)
  12. (hired)
  13. (hired)
  14. (hired)
  15. (hired)


Web Design + Development