Tournament Director

Tonya Thompson

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Alyssa Zollos

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



April 14, 2019



Maverick VBC
5310 Hauserman Road
Parma, OH 44129

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 


All near OhioNets: Courtyard & Towne Place Suites Cleveland Airport South, Courtyard Independence, Cleveland Airport Marriott

Tournament Information

Maverick Volleyball Club 5310 Hauserman Road Parma, Ohio 44130 Entrance is the middle doors Maverick Volleyball Club (Parma)- No food or chairs permitted. Concessions stand and seating available. Balls provided for warm-up MAIL PAYMENT TO MAVERICK VOLLEYBALL- 7106 Woodhaven Cleveland, Ohio 44144 Coaches meeting 7:30 AM Play begins at 8:00AM Play schedule will be posted on the OVR website the week of tournament. For tournament questions or to register email Tonya Thompson at


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 and Under: 3 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-SWVBC1-OV8 [12A]Southwest VBC – Southwest 12E - McQuade
2. FJ2-MSPRT3-OV23 [12A]Mintonette Sports – Kokosing Sports k.21
3. FJ2-DGVBC2-OV107 [12R]DG VBC – Blue - LHOFFMAN
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-NEOVC2-OV11 [12A]Northeast Ohio Volleyball Club – NEOVC 12's American
2. FJ2-ECLVJ3-OV18 [12A]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 12 Navy
3. FJ2-ECLVJ4-OV100 [12R]Eastside Cleveland Juniors – 12 Orange
4. FJ2-MAVRK3-OV25 [12A]Maverick Volleyball Club – 12 Selleny
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-NAVBA1-OV12 [12A]The National Volleyball Academy – 12A
2. FJ2-UTBCV1-OV16 [12A]Utopia Beach Volleyball – 12 Elite Marshall
3. FJ2-TSJVC1-OV130 [12R]Toledo SJVC – 12 Blizzard
4. FJ2-DGVBC1-OV22 [12A]DG VBC – Silver - SHELLY-MYERS

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tonya Thompson (, , 216‑577‑8755 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)