Tournament/Site Director

Stacie Strecker

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

City of Norwalk


February 18, 2018



Ernsthausen Community Center
100 Republic Street
Norwalk, OH 44857

Phone: 419-663-6775

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Thank you for your interest in our tournament.  
Entry fee is $200.  Checks are to be made out to 'City of

Facility doors will open at 7:00AM.  Tournament play will start at
8:00.  A coaches meeting will be held
by court 1 at 7:30.  All pool play and playoffs will follow OVR
format. First and second place winners 
from the gold bracket will receive awards.

Team camping assignments will be posted in the entrance lobby. 
Teams will be camping upstairs around the track.
Chairs are permitted in designated areas.  Some bleacher seating
is also available.

A concession offering both hot & cold items will be available.
No coolers are permitted inside the facility per OVR rules.

If inclement weather would cause a delay or cancellation, coaches
and club directors will be contacted 
and the OVR site updated.

Thank you


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-NSVBC5-OV23NorthShore VBC – Grendow
2.FJ4-KIDVC1-OV70Kidron Volleyball Club – Finn/Gilbert
3.FJ4-OSTRM2-OV239Ohio Storm – 14 Napolitan
4.FJ4-DEFIA1-OV12Defiance Volleyball Club – 14 Purple
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-NSVBC4-OV48NorthShore VBC – Bartlett
2.FJ4-KIDVC2-OV123Kidron Volleyball Club – 14-Marcoaldi/Nigh
3.FJ4-CRUSH3-OV265Club Crush – 14Kiel
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-QSLVR2-OV52Quicksilver VBC – Quicksilver 14s - Heben
2.FJ4-NSVBC3-OV3NorthShore VBC – Teed
3.FJ4-CRUSH1-OV162Club Crush – 14Aukerman
4.FJ4-MIDOH1-OV248MOJO Volleyball – 14 BLACK
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-CRUSH2-OV80Club Crush – 14Bru
2.FJ4-QSLVR1-OV34Quicksilver VBC – Quicksilver 14s - Placko
3.FJ4-TSJVC2-OV226Toledo SJVC – 14 Hurricanes
4.FJ4-LATIT1-OV4Latitude 41 – 14 Elite

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Stacie Strecker (, , 419‑663‑6775 x28 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development