Tournament Director

Jennifer Larrick

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Karliayn Schroeder

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 24, 2019



Brookside HS
1662 Harris Rd.
Sheffield, OH 44054

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

Tournament Information: Entry fee is $200 per team.

Payable to: The National Volleyball Academy 
Mail to: Jenn Larrick TNVA Entries 396 Pemberton Dr. Elyria, OH 44035 
*Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2018. Please include team codes and dates.

Doors open at 7:00am 
Coaches' meeting is at 7:30am on court 2 
Play begins at 8am

Pool Play:
1 v 3 (2)
2 v 4 (1)
1 v 4 (3)
2 v 3 (1)
3 v 4 (2)
1 v 2 (4)

1st and 2nd from all pools go to Gold.  The top 2 best 3rd place records will also go to Gold.  The remaining 3rd and 4th place teams will go to Silver.  Gold Champions will receive tshirts.

Playoff positions on the tournament brackets will be based on pool finish to avoid teams from the same pool playing each other in the first round. To avoid third-place teams playing a team from their pool for the first tournament match, a tournament director can choose to switch best third place and second-best third-place teams on the tournament bracket if both teams consent to the change. 

Plenty of bleacher seating is provided. No outside seating will be permitted. Outside food is not allowed into the facility. Brookside Volleyball will be hosting a concession stand for participants and spectators. There will be plenty of camping and eating space in the cafetorium. NO FOOD is permitted in the gym.

If severe weather is expected, coaches and club directors will be contacted.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 11 Regional: 3 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-MAVRK2-OV18Maverick Volleyball Club – 11 Myers
2. FJ1-NSVBC1-OV50NorthShore VBC – Holeman
3. FJ1-PINER1-OV72Pioneer Volleyball Club – 11-Rhoads
4. FJ1-TANDM3-OV95Tandem Volleyball Club – Fralick Bees 11s
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-NAVBA1-OV36The National Volleyball Academy – 11's
2. FJ1-TANDM1-OV43Tandem Volleyball Club – Kubitz & Young Pirates
3. FJ1-CVBCO2-OV62Cleveland Volleyball Company – 11 Blue
4. FJ1-TANDM2-OV100Tandem Volleyball Club – J. Calame 11s
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-NSVBC2-OV47NorthShore VBC – Keller
2. FJ1-OSTRM1-OV78Ohio Storm – 11 Sankoe
3. FJ1-CEVBC1-OV51Cleveland Elite Volleyball Club – Black
4. FJ1-TANDM4-OV93Tandem Volleyball Club – Gomez Bees

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Jennifer Larrick (, , 440‑387‑8838 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)


Web Design + Development