Sanctioned: 2023-07-08

Tournament/Site Director

Wick Colchagoff

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Team Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Oiler Attack Club

Spectator Admission Fee

$ 8.00/day (19 years of age or older)19 years of age
or older


March 23, 2024


OAC - Findlay, The Crest
800 West Bigelow Ave.
Findlay, OH 45840

Online Tournament Roster Verification

This tournament is using Online Touranment Roster Verification (available 5 days prior to tournament).
Head Coaches must use the Online Tournament Roster Verification.
Use the OVR Login > Continue > My Account > My Team(s)
Go to Tournament Schedule at the bottom of the team page.
Select "Online Tournament Roster Verification"
Make sure your roster/certifications are complete, using link on that page.

If you need to add a player or coach temporarily for this tournament,
print out the Roster for Tournament Check-In and write the additions and
submit to Tournament Director / Site Director when you arrive at the tournament.

Specific tournament details may be distributed
at the tournament, if the Tournament Director feels that it is necessary.

Tournament Information


The tournament is held at The Crest on the grounds of Hillcrest Golf Course:

OAC – Findlay – The Crest

800 West Bigelow Avenue

Findlay, OH 45840

The tournament will begin at 8:30 AM. Coaches meeting at 8:10 AM. Doors will not open until at 7:45 AM.

There is a $8 cash only fee, for spectators.   

Parking:  Please limit vehicles to one per player or coach.  If a family is parking more than one vehicle park extra vehicles at the AMC Theater parking (906 Interstate Dr, Findlay, OH 45840). 

Seating:  You can bring your own chairs.  We do have 2 bleachers per court court level.   All chairs in the Balcony level.  Keep all coolers in cars. Coolers are prohibited in and outside facilities hosting OVR-sanctioned events.

Pool play is the best of three sets with rally scoring. Each non-deciding set will be to 25 points with a minimum two-point advantage (no scoring cap.) The deciding set, if needed, will be to 15 points with a minimum two point advantage (no scoring cap.) All warm-ups will use the 2-4-4 format; 2-minutes shared court, 4-minutes Serving Team, 4-minutes Serve Receiving team. Match order for the first two rounds is listed below: 8:30 a.m. 1 vs. 3 (2) 9:15 a.m. 2 vs. 4 (1) Team in ( ) officiates All remaining matches will be played 10 minutes after the previous match is completed. Schedules will be posted on each court at the scorer’s table, and at  Schedules will following OVR guidelines for tournaments with 4 courts.  One day tournaments and two day tournaments formats can be found at:

Teams are not necessarily listed in their seed order and all pools were set-up by OVR guidelines that requires teams from the same club to not be in the same pool. Pools will be posted no later than Wednesday afternoon the week of the tournament.  After pool play teams will be put in playoff brackets according to their pool finish. Playoff brackets for each age division will be posted at The lowest seeded team in each division not playing the first round of the playoffs will officiate the first playoff match. Tournament play will be the best of three sets. After the first round of the playoffs all losing teams, before leaving, must stay and officiate the next match. Awards will be given to teams according to OVR requirements. Upon arrival to the playing site, all coaches are required to stop by the tournament desk to verify their roster, which will be printed from the OVR web site the week prior to the tournament. This verification serves as the coaches meeting as all information you need to know is on this site. You must have an IMPACT certified coach.

Concession will be available for this tournament. Cash or credit card.

No outside food or drink.

T-Shirt and other volleyball will be on sale from 10 AM until 3 PM.  Cash or check only.

Tournament will be canceled only if Hancock County is in a level 3 emergency.




Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

Girls' 13 Regional: 4 pools
sod: 0.847

Teams have been pooled.

 Pool A Court 1
 team coderankteam
1. G13NSVBC3OV18NorthShore VBC – Tubbs 
2. G13GRLVC5OV71Grandlake VBC – Grandlake 13 Davis 
3. G13FOURN5OV159Four1Nine Xtreme – 13-Parker 
4. G13LEGEN1OV144Legends Volleyball Club – Legends 13 Orians 
 Pool B Court 2
 team coderankteam
1. G13LATIT1OV22Latitude 41 – 13 Elite 
2. G13FOURN4OV121Four1Nine Xtreme – 13-Taylor 
3. G13OACZZ5OV145Oiler Attack Club – 13 Slate 
4. G13C2KVB1OV189C2K – C2K13 - Julien 
 Pool C Court 3
 team coderankteam
1. G13GRLVC2OV37Grandlake VBC – Grandlake 13 Henschen 
2. G13BULET2OV97Bullets – Bullets M Hollenbacher 
3. G13FOURN3OV90Four1Nine Xtreme – 13-Hermiller 
4. G13OACZZ4OV155Oiler Attack Club – 13 Grey 
 Pool D Court 4
 team coderankteam
1. G13OACZZ2OV32Oiler Attack Club – 13 Orange 
2. G13LEGEN2OV70Legends Volleyball Club – Legends 13 Mowery 
3. G13NCSVC1OV150North Central Select VC – NC Select - 13/Stine 
4. G13BULET5OV171Bullets – Bullets Boshears 

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Wick Colchagoff (, 419‑434‑5346 /w, 419‑721‑9248 /h, 419‑721‑9248 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)