Tournament Director

John Finn

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Site Director

Rachelle Davis

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

Triway Volleyball


April 29, 2018



Triway HS
3205 Shreve Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

The pools for Sunday's Tournament are now posted. If you notice
any errors, please contact John Finn (330-988-2577)
Doors open at 7:30 AM

Coaches meeting begin promptly at 8:00 AM in the cafeteria 

Start time 8:30 AM
We will follow the standard OVR 12-team pool play, tournament, and
officiating procedures.

Feel free to bring chairs. There will be bleachers available.
There will be a concession stand available starting at 8:00 AM.
Pool 1 will play in the Pit (main gym) in the High School. Pools 2
and 3 will be in the Auxiliary Gym in the building just behind the
high school.

Awards: T-shirts for 1st and 2nd in Gold

In case of inclement weather we will follow the OVR's cancellation

Send Checks (Made Payable to Triway Volleyball) to John Finn, 921
Marilyn Drive, Wooster, Ohio 44691


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 3 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-NSVBC3-OV3NorthShore VBC – Teed
2.FJ4-MIDOH2-OV76MOJO Volleyball – 14 PURPLE
3.FJ4-ADVNC1-OV107Advance Volleyball Club – 14 Black
4.FJ4-THNDR2-OV205Thunder Volleyball Club – THUNDER SEGER 14's
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-NSVBC4-OV48NorthShore VBC – Bartlett
2.FJ4-OXTRM2-OV75Ohio Xtreme Volleyball – 14 Orange
3.FJ4-KIDVC2-OV123Kidron Volleyball Club – 14-Marcoaldi/Nigh
4.FJ4-TRIVA1-OV151Tri-State Volleyball Academy – 14 purple
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-ZEROG1-OV44Zero Gravity Jrs. – 14 Black
2.FJ4-KIDVC1-OV70Kidron Volleyball Club – Finn/Gilbert
3.FJ4-NCSVC1-OV103North Central Select VC – 14-Coleman
4.FJ4-NEWAV5-OV124New Wave VBC – 14-Clarke

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is John Finn (, 330‑262‑1241 /h, 330‑988‑2577 /m).

0 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)


Web Design + Development